You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Requests

Request to remove restriction from Job Section.

Respected WM's and MD,

I have been working and contributing here for more than 2 years now from various sections of ISC. I got temporarily restricted in Job Section on 21 feb and yesterday restriction changed to Restricted Access. I know I did few mistakes in my job posts that is why editor restricted me to access but it is 5 rejections in last 5 days not more than that.

I write a job post based on my words but the editor has found the other portal with the same sentences I used to write. Now I will change the way of writing posts and start writing posts in a different way. I apologize for my mistakes. Please allow posting permission of job section. I promise that, this mistakes will not repeat in future. I will have post correctly in future days.
    Himanshu,

When the date of the content posted at another site is earlier than that of your post here, it indicates that you took the text from there and not the other way around. Not more than 5 rejections in 5 days are not something to be taken lightly. More than one editor has been finding your jobs having content exact same as other job portals. That is why your posting permission has been removed once again by the admin. You have been given enough number of chances. This time the restriction will likely remain for a good while now, for at least a couple of months. It is suggested to read this Help Topic page , especially the last line.

When you make a commitment, you create hope. When you keep a commitment you create trust! ~ John C. Maxwell