You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Testimonials

Thank You India Study Channel (ISC)

A few years ago while I was still pursuing my dentistry, I was very skeptical about online money earning. Online money was a booming business in those years, and I was very excited to dwell in that world. I was baffled about where to begin. Initially, I thought a free blogger would be the best choice (of course with Adsense), and I went in that direction.

As an amateur writer, I failed to attract visitors and also I was inferior with SEO. But, I did not give up. I continued writing which helped me to develop my writing skills as well as know about a vast variety of tools that help an online blogger to continue the journey.

After blogging for a couple of years, I came across ISC and viola. ISC helped me to develop my research and analytical skills. Not scientific research :)
    The questions asked here, especially in the Q&A section, encouraged me to dwell in various areas and produce a constructive and helpful article. This skill honed over the period and I was able to deliver the best I can. I got my rewards for that too. Thank you staff members and editors for recognizing my contributions to ISC.

With these developed skills, one day, I have applied for a website as a content writer. They asked me proof of my prior writing experience. I gave the links of my answers in Q&A and what happened next is unbelievable.

I have been hired as a content writer not only for the website which I have applied for, but the generous website staff referred me to other websites as well. Those websites are not merely part-time blogging sites. They are authority sites in their respective niches who earn 6 figure (in USD, not rupees) income per month and I am writing for them for some time (hence my inactivity at ISC).