You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

A new and inexperience member's self introduction

I confess, I have no knowledge of online writing. I used the internet for social media but for posting contents. Interestingly, I came to know about this site while browsing online. Find it interesting and joined it.

I have lot of time after my household work and do not want to waste my energy just looking into TV. So, I thought to join since I am interested in writing. Let me see if I am good enough to be here or not.

Please forgive my mistakes in English as I am not very fluent.
    Thank you all in advance.
    Anjana,
    Welcome aboard ISC.
    You are in the right place to showcase your writing ability.
    All at ISC will guide you to learn and earn.
    Please don't expect much to earn but a lot to learn.
    Your introduction is peculiar and mature.
    Wish you all the best, Anjana.

No life without Sun

Hellooo Sun,
    Thank you for your wish. I don't know if it look peculiar, I am sorry about it.

Welcome to ISC. You are in the right place. Your English can be improved by reading the articles in this section and posting threads in the Forum section.
    Before starting your journey I advise you to read the help topics completely so that you will know much about the site and you will understand what to do and what not to do.
    Then read the articles that are at the top of the list of articles that will give some idea about the procedures and methods one has to follow for working on this site. Then read the forum posts which are on the top of the list and which are pinned. That will give you a piece of better knowledge about this site.
    Then you can start posting your ideas and views on the forums posted by somebody else. You can start a discussion by posting threads. Once you are comfortable here there you can start posting in the other sections of the site. I think you got good about postings on this site by this time.