You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Payments

How and when did you start earning on isc?

I am new to isc. I've till now posted some 5 responses and 2 articles (1 got rejected and the other is pending). I would like to know how you earn on isc because my points are increasing but earning is zero- no change. So can you share your experience?
    Earnings will come slowly. First, you should improve your writings skills and should be able to write good articles. Then you will get more money. Like me, if you participate only in the Forum, you will not get good earnings. If you want good earnings you should contribute articles and you should contribute to the job section. Ask Experts questions if you read and try to answer you may get some money. But you have to spend a lot of time to understand the question and study the subject and give the best answer you can give. You may get a little money there.
    I joined in 2007. But I discontinued and again started active participation from January 2017. On average I may be spending 3 to 4 hours a day on this site and maximum earnings are around Rs. 1500/- only per month. But people who are spending time on other sections may be getting more.
    So concentrate on all the sections and try to spend more time. Then you may get some earnings.

drrao
    always confident

This is a question which is always asked by a new member not only in ISC but everywhere in other sites where some earning potential is there.

There was a time when internet boom was there and people used to earn good amount everywhere whether is was a site like Youtube or ISC or Wordpress or Hubpages or survey site.

Unfortunately, that time has gone in oblivion as the bright past and today the earnings have dwindled much as rates of payment or renumerations are drastically reduced.

Now coming to the ISC, here you can earn two types of points one is normal point and other is cash point (cc).