You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Self Introduction

Self Introduction -K Ragul Nandan

Friends
    This is Ragul. I am new to this site. I look forward to learn and unlearn from other members of this site and look forward to some quality time to spend in this site. I have already posted few threads seeking response and continue to interact in future. I am basically a engineering graduate and working in Government. I have just started to understand general issues in public domain through baby steps by reading and seek to understand better. I hope my posts engage you qualitatively.

with Regards,

Ragul
    K Ragul Nandan,

Wishing you a warm welcome! I was happy to see some unique topics raised by you in our forum and glad to see the good start of your journey. The content shows potential and we look forward to your contributions. Please share your knowledge and expertise in our Ask Expert section and continue with forum participation, moving on to submitting articles once you have understood the article submission guidelines. Some clarity can also be obtained through the Sectionwise FAQs and Help Topics. For any further guidance, you could submit a query in our forum. Learning will open up avenues for earning.

One point to note here is that you do not need to put the ending salutation in each forum thread and response. Place it in the useful forum footer feature at your Dashboard page and it will then automatically appear at the bottom of each thread and response which you post in our forum. .

When you make a commitment, you create hope. When you keep a commitment you create trust! ~ John C. Maxwell