You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

ISC is a platform where people can improve and develop their English writing skills

We are at ISC. ISC is an excellent educational portal. ISCs logo is
    Learn to Earn & Earn to Learn". We all say that ISC is a good platform to develop and improve our English writing skills. For others to know about ISC, Can the members explain as to how ISC helps to improve and develop our English writing skills? Substantiate with examples.
    A small correction Sun as I am not good at English like you but a small suggestion. If the above title is like this it will be appropriate ISC is a platform where one can improve and develop his or her English writing skill(s) instead of ISC is a platform where one can improve and develop his English writing skill(s).
    Probability a theory based on Assumptions and Negativity(Elimination). It is used in the evolution of atomic theory.--- Bhushan

SuN,
    Though there were many testimonial posts from members in Forum and even in Article section, an exemplary testimonial I found was from a member who was with ISC even before you and I joined ISC.

I quote relevant portion from the thread dated Ist July 2010.
    "Previously, I used to mug up English compositions, grammars or letters during my examination time, but it fetched me no sweet fruit of success. I was in wonder of how to improve my language skills in English. Competitions like Debate, Essay Writing Competitions were of no value to me in schools, and used to think that I was of no comparison to others.
    After several days passed, I found ISC one day when I searched for topics of Project given to me in school. I thought such high level English focusing site would rathar bear me any positions. But soon, when I started my work in ISC with Article-writing, writing reviews, posting businesses and helping members in Forums, I noticed a great change within myself.