You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Competition Entries

Keep learning every day from every one

Learning is the continued process and those who says that they are well qualified and achieved all the extensions of education and knows everything is the fool. Like the Medical field never ends in innovation and new researches through which new medicines are found, the education in all fields are the unending process and we are students to learn every new information in education from one and all. Even a small child has some information which we may not know and that is also additional information for you. So never get tired or retired in terms of education.

This is entry to

A thread a day challenge 4th July 2020
    Yes, Mr. K Mohar. you are right. Learning is a continuous process and we have to learn something from everyone. I am a teacher and I learn many things from my students in the classroom. The knowledge is like an ocean and the knowledge we have is like a drop of water.

It is said in our religion that we have to learn many things in the grave.

Honesty is the best policy.

Learning is endless process. You can learn whole life until you are alive. It is true that knowledge is like an ocean. We can learn something from everyone either they are educated or not. We can achieve knowledge in every walks of life. Learning is no age bar. It is not limited upto small age group only. I noticed that grown up person are seen learning from small child on special moment. Our life would be short if start learning. But we should have required knowledge which is necessary for life.