You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: IndiaStudyChannel.com

I got my first badge at ISC

Dear members,
    I want to share my happiness with all of you. I got my first badge here at India study channel. I am active here for last eight years. I got the badge Teacher. I am very happy and I want to thank ISC to provide me a badge which I deserve the most.

I also want to thank all of you to support me here for the last eight years.
    Congratulations Mr. Hakkumuddin for receiving the ISC's Teacher badge. By the by, Let us know whether you are a teacher by profession, or it is a recommendation from the ISCian.

Update: After going through your Badge, I could understand that you are a Teacher by profession, and ISC has recognized you by awarding the Teacher badge. Congrats.

No life without Sun

Congratulation for this badge. I have gone through some of your articles on school topics and science subjects. That shows your proficiency in that and now this badge itself is a testimony to that. Keep up your good work in ISC and all the best to you in your future endeavours in the field of writing.
    Knowledge is power.

Congrats Hakimuddin for getting the first badge from this site and you got it as teacher. Teaching is the great profession and noble profession too and getting a badge decorated with that name is something great achievement and your first achievement has overtaken the expectations of you and everyone. You are with us for the past eight years guiding many members and new members on various issues and matters because your contents on school topics and the science topics were so impressive and your carried the writing spirit just like a teacher who explains in detail. Keep getting such awards.
    K Mohan @ Moga
    'Idhuvum Kadandhu Pogum "
    Even this challenging situation would ease