You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Hi!! ISC members , I hope we can be great friends

Hello , I didn't get a proper chance of introducing myself , I saw this option just now . Any ways hello lovely people, I am Albert Jebakumar. I am 48 years old and I am a certified trainer at Anaamalais Toyota , Salem. I did my M.Sc geology in Anamalai University. I do content writing and medical transcription on the side . I joined in ISC yesterday and I am still learning about how this website works. I hope we become great friends. I look forward to working with you all. I can't wait to get started.
    Hi Albert Jebakumar, Welcome to ISC. This is a website where you can learn and also share your knowledge. Kindly go through the pinned threads in the forum section. And go through the Help Topics to get a good understanding on the working of this site. An important rule of this site is, there are no copied contents allowed. All the contents you post should be original. Each and every post is reviewed by the team of ISC editors and Approved/Deleted based on the quality and adherence to rules. You can follow the forum section regularly to know the contests/competitions happening in the site. Take your time to settle in this site and you are always welcome to post questions in the forum section for any doubts and clarifications.
    Regards
    Rizwan

Welcome to ISC, glad to know about your qualification. I have not had much time to join here but I would like to tell you that while working on this website, we not only get the atmosphere of the good work, but it is like a family where all the members give their views on different topics to each other. Here, along with sharing our knowledge, we are also learning a lot from very talented seniors members. All members and editors are very supportive. I am proud to be a member of the ISC.
    Swati Sharma

Keep your Face to the SunShine