You must Sign In to post a response.
Here is the list of the ISC Badge winners. Three cheers to everyone who made their mark with their valuable contribution and got the recognition.
  • Category: Winners

The sparkling new badges and the winners are...

We are pleased to announce the various Badges conferred to our members in recognition of their active contribution to ISC and in their profession as well. As mentioned in this thread -Sparking new badges earlier, all the badges have the periodicity and would be reviewed on quarterly basis and the next slot of winners would be announced by the first week of the next quarter i.e the next batch of the winners would be announced by 1st week of Jan.,2021.

Here is the list of the new Badge recipients:

Teacher
    We have knowledgeable teachers by profession who are associated with ISC with their varied contributions. They are:
    1. Dr.Seema Shah
    2. Joyshree
    3. Hakimuddin Kuwkhedwala
    4.Ramarishna Kambhampati
    5. K V R R

Super Contributor
    1.K Mohan
    ~ The Forum feels a vacuum if it misses a response or a thread from him and he is the highest contributor of Forum threads and responses in ISC.
    2. Ravishankar
    ~ The day in ISC won't start without the contributions of this soft spoken member in Jobs, Schools/Colleges/Training Institutes, QPs.
    3. Umesh
    ~ Plays a gentleman game in ISC and nice contributor in Forum and AE sections
    4.Dr.N V Srinivasa Rao
    ~ Very simple in his language, balanced in his approach and an active contributor in AE and Forum

Super Participant
    This badge is awarded to the following for their enthusiastic participation in various contests organised by ISC and the members proving participation is more important than the end result. Good going and keep it up friends! :

1. Padmini
    2. Dr Deepali Gangwar
    3. Shampa Sadhya

Talented Writer
    1. Soundharya