You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

What are the feel good factors of ISC according to you?

Many of the members are most seniors are contributing here since many years and they have been awarded and rewarded too. But what makes one to feel better with this site is the question being asked now. For me the site has given me immense satisfaction and insight to develop my writing caliber and today I can write topic on any subject within seconds and that trait has been developed,. thanks to my association with this site for the past 11 years. And apart from learning my earnings are also precious as the money were used for specific purpose and that is really a feel good factor.
    I have completed about 4 years here and my experiences and feel good factors are as follows -
    1. This is a site where there are a variety of activities and you do not feel a monotony as you can switch from one to another.
    2. It is a platform where your contributions and editors feedback compel you to improve your content in one way or other and that is definitely a learning path. So, you learn whether you like it or not!
    3. Contests are the great activities to compete as well as do the self assessment and the variety of contests is one of the factors that many members are attracted to this site.
    4. This is an ideal training ground for the novice writers as they get good guidance and atmosphere here for learning and once they learn the basics of content and creative writing they can very well start their own blog and take up work in other sites also.
    5. This is the only site in my knowledge in India which is sharing its revenue with the members and that is one important criterion as while learning one is earning some money also.