You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Sometimes nothing works as we think.

It really hurts when all the hopes are collapsed. We try hard but nothing is in our hands we really feel if some miracle would happen at that time.

Despite all the responsibilities I have, I work hard to continue my education. I wrote B.Ed entrance exam and got 51 rank and was so happy to get a seat.

I should have post graduation to qualify for doing B.Ed. I was eligible for the exam as I am studying final year post graduation. Due to lock down, my final year exams which were supposed to happen are postponed and I am still having two exams to appear. When I went for B Ed counselling they said I am not eligible to get a seat because I don't have marks card for post graduation.

Why this lockdown should happen to postpone my exams. Why I should spend an amount of RS.1000 only for counselling process which was useless? Why I went all the way travelling so far thinking I will get a seat? All my hard work gone in vein. Very disappointed. Simply travelling for 140km to and fro without any use.

Could the counselling authority help me? They just said come with the certificates for which the exams were postponed due to lock down.

Are there no other students in the state facing this problem? Am I the only one?
    There are times when nothing works according to our plans. There must be many students like you who faced the same situation and I am sure if any one of such students is a member of this site she/he will share the views.