You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

Justice N.V.Ramana is going to be our new CJI

Justice N.V. Ramana who hailed from AP is going to be the CJI of Supreme Court. He came from a small village and from a farming family background. With his hardworking, honesty and sincerity he rose to the highest position of law today. I am very happy to be as he is one of the student of our Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur where he studied law at the same time when I studied my PG and Research course in Science. I wish our new CJI Sri. NV Ramana had a great time ahead in the success as new CJI.
    I am very happy to note that Justice N V Ramana is going to take charge as Chief Justice of India. He will swear in as CJI on the 24th of this month. He is the second Telugu person who is going to be the CJI of India. Earlier Koka Subba rao was the CJI from June 1966 to April 1967. After that nobody from the Telugu States became CJI. He worked as united AP Chief Justice in 2013 and then he was promoted to Supreme Court. I wish him all the best as the CJI.
    drrao
    always confident

I hope that he will be proven as a great chief justice of India. Why I am saying this is that for last several years people are making question marks on credibility of the Supreme Court of india , especially, after the incident of four judges of Supreme Court came out on the road and put several questions on the functioning of the Supreme Court. Presitige and honour of the Supreme Court is very important for the country which is to upheld at any cost.
    Be indian and buy Indian.