You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: General

How to score good marks in 2nd year BDS?

I am a student of 2nd-year BDS. I want to know how to prepare for the 2nd-year exams to get good marks as this year we have so many subjects to study.
    If the author is talking about BDS or the dental science course it is same as the MBBS and the students need to prepare for more as the subjects are more. It is given to understand that the first year has the most practicals to do and the second year has more studies and writing. Therefore the author must be prepared to go for all out study in this year. As the colleges wont be there, the online studies has to be considered and coaching need to be taken to mitigate any back log of studies. Be in contact with your faculty for any help and surely your group of students would be helpful to you.
    K Mohan @ Moga
    'Idhuvum Kadandhu Pogum "
    Even this challenging situation would ease

Scoring good marks in any exam including second year BDS is a matter of hard work only. I understand that the syllabus is exhaustive and selective study will also not help. But the basic rule of preparing for exam remains the same. That says that one has to start early in the session and try to cover the syllabus and then also try to get time for at least one revision. That is the only way to grasp the things for a better performance in the exam. I have seen some science students especially in Mathematics group who do 2-3 revisions and then their score is also very high.
    Knowledge is power.