You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

I am unable to submit my story and civilty contest

I am right now registered in the name of Niharika. When I submit articles,threads in Forum and Ask experts,I am able to post. But,when I tried to submit my story and the contest ', Civilian I am unable to post. I want to participate in all the contests further announced. Even I am unable to contact any member on any member on My messages as I am still a bronze member. After,the contests are over ,and results are announced,I will change my password of my old account where I was posting under the name of ' Lokhi' since 2014. But due to my husband's I'll health I had stopped posting and rejoined ISC. Please advise me as I am not good at technology I am unable to do much .
    Niharika, I don't understand why you are unable to post the story and thread for the TOW contest when you could post this thread. I don't think there is any technical issue. Try again. Are you asking about the clickable link to be provided?
    'Your attitude, not your aptitude, will determine your altitude.' -Zig Ziglar

Yes. I need the link to post my story and other contests.

The link for the help topic on how to put a clickable link is already given in the TOW announcement thread. Hope you have read the contest threads properly. In both cases, you have to submit the entries as a thread and then provide a clickable link to your entry in the contest thread.

Coming to changing your password, we had already guided you in this connection a few days back. Why wait for the contests to be over? You can change your password anytime and you can then post the entries as Radha Muralidhar. That will add to your contributions and points.