You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

A respectable designation or high salary.

Thinking and thoughts are different in the life of different people and in the same way people's expectations from life are also different, and to fulfill those expectations, we choose the objectives for ourselves. When it comes to a career or job, some people have only one motive to earn more and more money. On the other hand, some people like to see themselves in a respectable position or status, even if they get less money. So which one do you choose? If anyone asked me, I do not have much interest to earn more money but I feel happy when I introduce myself to the world that I am a content writer, I am happy and satisfied with the income that my freelancing job gives me. I also want to know their views of other members. Please share!
    Position and money both are important aspects in our lives. One alone would not be sufficient to please us. Money is the basic need for survival and some amount of money is definitely required for livelihood and other expensive. On the other hand position makes a person feel pride and when he can order and direct people under him by virtue of that position that he feels himself as a big person. When a person is holding an influential position then he can command the people under him. It is obvious that this power comes along with taking decisions and taking care of the people reporting to the person having powerful position. At the same time there are some celebrity positions also. They get good respect and following because of their positions.
    Knowledge is power.