You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

What are the things or people that inspire or have inspired you in your life?

Let us share our experiences about things or people that inspire or have inspired us in our life?

I have a very long list of things or people that inspire or have inspired me. However, a few of them are as follows -

1. Healthy people who take their health seriously but at the same time can have fun with their friends and make healthy choices to live life to the hilt.

2. People who have faith when times are hard. Faith that life will move on and things will be okay in some way and somehow.

3. Emergency service professionals - soldiers, police and healthcare workers etc. who help protect and save lives.

Let us discuss and compile a list of things or people who inspire us or have inspired us in our life.

/
    There are many people who inspired me in different stages of my life.
    1. When I was a high school student, the science teacher inspired me and encouraged me to go for science stream in my education. He inspired me so much I have given preference to B.Sc after intermediate over B. E / B. Tech,
    2. My Chemistry lecturer in my intermediate inspired me and made me a Chemistry lover and I have gone for B.Sc. Chemistry with his inspiration only.
    3. My Professor of Analytical chemistry who taught me analytical chemistry in M. Sc inspired me with his teaching and made me to go for PhD under his guidance after M.Sc. His inspiration only made me to go for analytical chemistry in PG and then PhD.
    4. I had an uncle whowas a regional manager(Sales) in a very big MNC manufacturing various formulations. He was very punctual and very much duty bound. The way he was presenting himself and communicating with others is of very high order. His way of working inspired me and I grasped many important factors from him that are very useful for me in my career.

drrao
    always confident