You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellaneous

A General introduction

Hey ?? folks, It's me Jayshree rajput... I'm a teacher who like to share her learnings and experiences.. And I found this platform best to present what I've in my mind!!! Hope you guys will support me. ????
    Jayshree, welcome to this educational portal which is commonly known as ISC. If you have interest in creative writing and also want to contribute education matter then this is the right place for you. Being a teacher you will have many advantages in contributing here and I wish you best of time in your journey in this great educational portal of India.
    First thing I will suggest you is to go to the rules, regulations, and policies of this site and get an overview through that. Then you can go through some of the articles, question answers, forum discussions and other material in this site so that you get a feel of the level of contributions that members are making here.

Knowledge is power.

Jayshree Rajput,

Welcome to India Study Channel! You have chosen the right place and with your experience as a teacher, I am sure you will add value to this platform which is mainly an academic portal. There are various sections where you can contribute regularly but before that, please go through the posting guidelines and various other help topics to get an idea about the things you should take care while posting. This is a moderated site and all your posts must conform to those guidelines. Here you will find everyone cooperative and I wish you all the best.

Sankalan

"Life is easier when you enjoy what you do"