Bhojpur district, Bihar

» My India » States » Districts »

Add your district or city to our database and earn revenue from Advertisements !
If your district/city/village is not listed in our database, you may add it now and optionally become a local editor for your district. Add your district now or learn more about revenue sharing.

Bhojpur District (Bihar)

Posted Date: 12 Jan 2009      Posted By: Tony John    Member Level: Diamond  Points: 0

Local Representative for Bhojpur district

State: Bihar
Collectorate Office:
Telephone Number:

Taluks in Bhojpur district:

  • Piru
  • Jagdishpur
  • Arrah Sadar
  • Agiawon
  • Barhara
  • Charpokhari
  • Dwantnagar
  • Garhani
  • Koilwar
  • Sahar
  • Sandesh
  • Shahpur
  • Tarari

  • Don't find a taluk in this district ? Add Taluk and earn revenue.

    Updates & Comments:

    Posted By: Amit Kumar    Posted Date: 01 Aug 2013   
    Bhojpur distric is one of the thirty-eight districts of Bihar state in northern India. Arrah town (also known as Ara) is the administrative headquarters of this district.

    Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

    Top Contributors
    TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

    Awards & Gifts
    SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.