Gifts & Awards

Name Sai
Email You must Sign In to access the contact details.
Country India
Member Level Gold
Total Points 9777
Member Rank 0

Social Profiles

Member has not configured any public social profiles.

Awards & Medals

Bronze Membership Level   Silver Membership Level   Gold Membership Level   


A brief introduction about me and my life so far

I hail from the state of Andhra Pradesh in the southern part of India. I have stayed for all my life till now in the city of Hyderabad. Hyderabad is also known for its royal life style, nawabi culture and the free lance attitude of all its dwellers. I am Sai Kiran. I am currently pursuing my under graduate degree in electronics and communication engineering at a private college. I matriculated from school with an impressive performance in English and I am very fond of sharing my knowledge. I believe in the policy of sharing is learning. So, the more I share, the more I learn. Also I am a very jovial person who is almost never sad. I can be hyper at all times and I have huge amounts of hyper energy which needs to be channelized properly. I am very much aware about this and I have already started working in this regard. I am glad to have found ISC, an ideal platform for people like me, who like to write. It is important that one likes writing to write attractively. Also I am very creative and always try to give new dimensions to a topic. I have good technical skills in computers. I can say that I have 10 years experience of dealing with computers as I first got exposed to a computer like 12 years ago and since then I have only improved in its knowledge. I have now complete knowledge about the computer's hardware. Now I got the opportunity to learn the soft side of a computer, the programming languages. I am developing fast and I am half way through the C language course. I am very very interested in science and it fascinates me for ever. I am looking for a career in a research based field in my own country. I want to serve my country in a technical way as I don't like the attitude of army towards the cadets. I have always thought that technical field was stronger than physical field which will help me in this regard. I am a tabla player. I have learnt tabla right from my school days. I represented my school at the national badminton championships of KVS. I am ardent supporter of sports in schools. I am grateful to my school for encouraging me in all spheres possible. This is what helped me become a multi-talented personality. I love badminton and it is my passion when coming to sports. Reading and writing articles complete the rest of my free time.

I have written many articles on ISC and have got good responses for them. Here is a list of my five best articles.


Colleges & Education

Aurora Technological Research Institute, Hyderabad (2015 Communication: B.Tech. Electronics and Communications Engineering)
    The college is very good with friendly faculty and good labs and support systems.

(To list your education here, you must search for colleges and add yourself as a student by clicking on the link 'Add Your Name' in the college details page.)

Recent Posts by Sai

View all Recent Posts.
(No recent posts found.)

Return to Members

SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.