Ujjal Roy


Profile
Gifts & Awards
Contributions
Friends
Referrals
Visitors
Messages

Name Ujjal Roy
Email You must Sign In to access the contact details.
Country India
Member Level Gold
Total Points 2923
Member Rank 0

Social Profiles


Google+ Shared Pages

Awards & Medals

Bronze Membership Level   Silver Membership Level   Gold Membership Level   

Profile

About Me:
This is a very short platform to say about myself. Myself Ujjal Roy. I am 21 yrs old and I live in a small town named Bankura in the state of West Bengal. I am a good creative writer and love to share my knowledge on the web.I am a freelancer and I love this job of myself.

My Education:
Throughout my life I have given education more priority than anything. I was always good in my school and college. I had secured 89% marks in 10th and 82% in 12th. In my college I was within top 5 in all the semesters. I have completed Diploma in Civil Engineering and currently working as a Nirman Sahayak in one Panchayet within my district.

My Hobbies:
I have interest in several subjects. I love to read science fiction and books related to invention and mystery. I also love gardening and biking. I was very good at drawing in my school days.

About ISC:
I was searching some online income opportunities in Google and there I found ISC. It is the leading educational portal of India as we all know. ISC has given me a lot in my little journey. Now I am a proud Gold member of this site. I am thankful to GOD that I find ISC, I have learnt as well as earned doing part-time here. From this site I have achieved my first online income.

My approved articles at ISC

 

Colleges & Education

 

(No colleges found.)


(To list your education here, you must search for colleges and add yourself as a student by clicking on the link 'Add Your Name' in the college details page.)

Recent Posts by Ujjal Roy

View all Recent Posts.
(No recent posts found.)

Return to Members

 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.