Kanya Maha Vidyalaya-The Heritage and Autonomous Institution , Jalandhar reviews



Reviews » Colleges »

College: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya-The Heritage and Autonomous Institution , Jalandhar




Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar review
Review By: Gurline Kaur    Review Date: 21 May 2018   

KMV is the first pioneer of womens' institutions. This College is very good in terms of infrastructure. The labs are well equipped. KMV is an institution which is always dedicated for the empowerment of women in a very safe and supportive environment. It is the best women Institution for all round development of a student.

There are various Diplomas, Graduation Degrees, PG Degrees, Certified Courses and PG Diplomas available under Information Technology, Sciences, Arts, Commerce, Fashion Designing and Commerce to name a few. There is world class exposure in every field and co-operative and supportive staff. I am proud to be a part of it!


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Good infrastructure; overall development of students.
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya MahaVidyalaya, Jalandhar review
Review By: Natasha Sharma    Review Date: 21 May 2018   

The prime focus is on academics as well as the overall personality development of students. Education at KMV is not restricted to the class rooms. It is extended to effective Hostel life that nurtures boarders with various qualities including cooperation, discipline, self-reliance, leadership skills etc. With extremely safe environment for girls, dedicated and motivating faculty, state of the art infrastructure, one to one student mentoring and best research facilities, it is the best epitome of education indeed.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Good facilities.
Bad: Nothing.
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya Jalandhar

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: InderpreetNagra    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

Faculty members are well educated,clean and secure campus for girls,

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: clean campus
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya,Jalandhar

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: neha    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

Heritage and Iconic institution with excellent team work for Empowering Women.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: atmosphere
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: college

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: prabhleen kaur    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

I had done my graduation in 2015 and post graduation in 2017 in KMV. My journey of this college was excellent. I had learnt so many things from this college. This college plays a pivotal role to boost my confidence level.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Very good college
Review By: Umang Arora    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

Latest technologies are taught to the students so that the are eligible for jobs as per the industry demand. Every four year the curriculum is revised by the university. Course curriculum is prepared by Uttarakhand Technical University Dehradun.

We have practical classes of all the subjects so that whatever we learn in the class, students are able to learn how it is incorporated in the outside world. I was very glad to know such a course curriculum here, which we do not get in other colleges. Also, we have regular classes.

Campus life is good. The whole campus is surrounded by lush greenery and the beautiful weather of Roorkee adds to the campus beauty. The college organizes many events & competitions such as singing competition, sports competitions etc. Many colleges of Uttarakhand are participating in these events. Our college students also participate in other institutes' events and competitions, such as cricket, basketball volleyball etc.


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Campus infrastructure; curriculum
Bad: Nothing.
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar Punjab India

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ankita beri    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

Awesome learning experience, Good infrastructure, safe environment. It helps us to enhance our knowledge and ability. The best Institute in punjab

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Infrastructure and courses
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best phase of my life-KMV

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ashima    Review Date: 24 May 2018   

KMV is the an autonomous heritage institution, rigorously working in upliftment and betterment of women education since 1886. The college not only provides vibrant and competent atmosphere as far as academics are concerned, it is a second home for students as well- a home away from home. The faculties are highly motivating and dedicated. Rigorous exposure to research activities and extra curricular involvement act as catalyst to boost our self confidence. I will cherish my wonder journey in the campus forever. Proud to be a KMVite.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best phase of my life-KMV

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ashima    Review Date: 24 May 2018   

KMV is the an autonomous heritage institution, rigorously working in upliftment and betterment of women education since 1886. The college not only provides vibrant and competent atmosphere as far as academics are concerned, it is a second home for students as well- a home away from home. The faculties are highly motivating and dedicated. Rigorous exposure to research activities and extra curricular involvement act as catalyst to boost our self confidence. I will cherish my wonder journey in the campus forever. Proud to be a KMVite.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: KMV - A prestigious Institution

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Pranavcheet kaur    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

Kanya Maha Vidayalaya , The Autonomous and Heritage Institution whose mission and vision is to make a women fully empowered. KMV provides us enormous opportunities to make ourselves morally and academically excellent. The institution provides us various courses. The administration of the college is very much efficient and effective. KMV college hostel is also full of facilities. Students are provided homely environment. Safety and security is fully provided. Many placement drives are offered to our college. Companies such as Infosys IT Park, Concentrics, Vipro etc.Also students outshine in games also. Overall development of a student is being done effectively by this institution. I am proud to be Kmvite.



Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad: Mobiles are not allowed.
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya Jalandhar Punjab India

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Gagandeep kaur    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

College gives best Education to girls and Technical knowledge of related subjects.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: good homely and friendly environment with ample opportunities to groom myself.
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Experience

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: HarmandeepKaur    Review Date: 24 May 2018   

I am student of this Heritage Institution and proud to be part of it. Excellent staff, Clean Campus and best institution for over all development of students.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Atmosphere
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya Jalandhar Punja India

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Hema salaria    Review Date: 23 May 2018   

Iconic college, students have opportunity to join communication skills as well as personality development programs and special knowledge of related subjects.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Extra co curricular activities
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar Punjab India

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: tanvi sharma    Review Date: 25 May 2018   

KMV is the first institute to get the status of both autonomous and heritage institute. It provides all the facilities for overall development of students. A great infrastructure is there in the college. It chisels students into confident personalities who will serve to the world.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: KMV JALANDHAR

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Dilpreet kaur    Review Date: 26 May 2018   

KMV is one of the best institution who gives an immense exposure to their students not only in academics but also in co-curricular activities. My journey as a head girl in this institution was amazing. It was a great learning experience for me. I would say KMV provides wings to the girls to fly high and realize their dreams and aspirations. Proud to be KMVite.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Gaganpreet Kaur    Review Date: 26 May 2018   

KMV is the best institution for education of women in punjab. This institution provides lots of facilities to the students like e-books, transportation, well equipped labs, dedicated faculty and up-to-date hostels. Overall personality of the student is well out shined by means of personality development programmes, presentations and seminars. Best college indeed to join.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Cambridge School

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Syeda Heena Taj    Review Date: 06 Aug 2018   

This is very good School for every student.it has a very huge Classes and they provide higher Education in their School. They provide quality of teaching and learning. They provide smart classes to every students.i give my 5 star to this School

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: The teachers are very co-operative
Bad: They don't provide hoster
Recommend: Yes


Review: it is a women college

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Syeda Heena Taj    Review Date: 07 Aug 2018   

They are proving the various courses for their students and also they provide graduation and postgraduation.their college has very honour and this College has A grade by NAAC.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: they provide both graduate and post graduate courses
Bad: they don't provide hostel facility
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya Jalandhar Punjab India

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: kawaljeetkaur    Review Date: 26 May 2018   

The college has amazing faculty, excellent transportation. One of the best Colleges in promoting Women education. Infrastructure is really good.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: good homely and friendly environment
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: KMV Jalandhar

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Prachi Sharma    Review Date: 25 May 2018   

I am student of B.Sc. Non medical of this heritage institute. This institute support women empowerment and encourage all the girls to come forward in every field. The staff here is very supportive. This institution provides lots of facilities like e-books, well equipped labs and many more. I feel very proud to be part of KMV, Jalandhar.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kanya Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar Punjab India

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: rajdeep kaur    Review Date: 26 May 2018   

I have done my graduation in Commerce in 2016 from this college. It was such a great experience for me. It provides all the facilities for overall development of students. KMV is the first institute to get the status of both autonomous and heritage institute. It helps me to become confident personalities and inspires me to achieve my dreams.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Kanya Maha Vidyalaya-The Heritage and Autonomous Institution , Jalandhar reviews
 Read more College reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the College 'Kanya Maha Vidyalaya-The Heritage and Autonomous Institution , Jalandhar'

Write a review about Kanya Maha Vidyalaya-The Heritage and Autonomous Institution , Jalandhar and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts
 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.