Aadharshila Vidyapeeth School, Pitampura reviews



Reviews » Schools »

School: Aadharshila Vidyapeeth School, Pitampura




Review: Regular PTMs are conducted online
Review By: Nilu    Review Date: 09 Dec 2021   

The teachers at AV are adept at ensuring that every child receives their attention and put interactive teaching methods to practice. They did not let the online form of learning get in the way of keeping me informed about my ward's performance in exams and class discussions. The official class group has always kept me in the communication loop and I get regular updates about my son's activities.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing found yet
Recommend: Yes


Review: A streak of excellent results
Review By: Anish Burman    Review Date: 09 Dec 2021   

I am a resident of Pitampura for a long time now and I have heard nothing but praises for Aadharshila Vidyapeeth. The school is known for its immaculate track record of past years and continues to produce many excellent result-holders every year. I got my daughter Akashi enrolled at AV a few years back when she was in middle school. She is now in senior school and the school has moulded her into an aware and responsible child.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Well-structured study program
Review By: Manoj Bisht    Review Date: 09 Dec 2021   

My ward Pratiksha is a fast learner and loves exploring a world beyond academics. At Aadharshila Vidyapeeth, she received the right set of teachers who foster well-structured teaching delivering equal attention to practical and theoretical learning. They conduct open discussions, class presentations, and surprise questionaries that excite my daughter and look after her overall growth as a student.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: My daughter’s grades have improved drastically
Review By: Manoj Sharma    Review Date: 20 Dec 2021   

My daughter had a hard time tackling academically challenging subjects like Math and Science. In her previous school, she got used to the 'cramming-the-books' approach which never addressed her fundamental queries. The teachers at AV are proficient at what they do and made sure that my child gets all her doubts resolved, even during online sessions.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: The Regularity of online classes is commendable

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Vansh Tiwari    Review Date: 13 Dec 2021   

The online classes had always been a nightmare for me because I was not familiar with the ways of it. But the teachers at AV are so approachable and professional that I never felt a difference in offline and remote teaching. They send the links for joining classes on time and conduct classes exactly as per the schedule. A great job is done!

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Yes
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Kudos to the efforts put in by the teachers

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Vikash kanojia    Review Date: 13 Dec 2021   

My daughter Aanya is in middle school and she likes all her teachers, especially the English subject teacher. She also attends all her online classes regularly and gets breaks between periods which makes it easier for her. Aadharshila Vidyapeeth is great when it comes to teaching with full attention and maintaining the consistency of classes. Highly impressed!


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Highly experienced teachers for junior school-goers

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Akshay    Review Date: 10 Dec 2021   

I had always wanted my little one to receive undivided attention from his teachers as this is a sensitive period which forms the foundation of their future self. I opted for Aadharshila Vidyapeeth for my 7-year-old son after much search and witnessed a major difference in his ability to speak and articulate his thoughts. He is catching up on the basis really quickly and I feel more progress is on its way.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: New and innovative teaching methods

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ankit taneja    Review Date: 13 Dec 2021   

The teachers at Aadharshila encourage interaction with and among students which helped my daughter gain interest in the classes. They ensure that there is the participation of all the students in online classes and surprisingly my daughter does not slack down when it comes to her homework. Fully satisfied!


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: teaching methods
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Skill development at its best

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Hemant Kumar    Review Date: 14 Dec 2021   

The teaching culture at AV is in keeping with the modern-day education system as the teachers invest more time in routing attention from every student. They are so experienced in their approach that my daughter takes an active interest in online activities like quizzes, show and tell, recitals, etc. She idealizes her English teacher and never misses any class of hers.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Good choice for KG admissions in Delhi

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Tridev Kulshreshta    Review Date: 09 Dec 2021   

Aadharshila Vidyapeeth follows the same admission calendar like the one given by the Delhi Government. The admission rules and schedule comply with the DoE guidelines. I got my child enrolled here in 2020 and the progress that my tiny one has made so far is worth mentioning. The interactive teaching methods nurtured my child's interest in studies while the thoughtful curriculum groomed him nicely.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: KG
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Well-planned curriculum

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Manpreet Kaur    Review Date: 14 Dec 2021   

The thoughtful curriculum of Aadharshila Vidyapeeth has helped my son reach his true potential. The student-oriented approach and value-based teaching that is imparted here made a huge difference in my child's academic and co-curricular performance. I would highly recommend this school to all those who want a growth-enriching atmosphere for their kids.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Online teaching with extra-curricular activities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Pawan Kumar Tiwari    Review Date: 13 Dec 2021   

The AV faculty is proficient at what they do and maintain the regularity of classes even in the online mode. Their balanced curriculum is equally focused on academic and extra-curricular activities like public speaking, games, art & craft, etc. for holistic growth. I am thankful for such an all-embracing framework that helped my daughter retain her interest in studies during the pandemic.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Switching to online mode made easier

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Sanya Setia    Review Date: 13 Dec 2021   

The teachers at Aadharshila are well-versed with the web-based learning scenario which proved extremely useful during the lockdown when the classes were conducted online. They guided me and my daughter on how to join classes and remained extremely helpful throughout.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Interactive learning sessions for young students

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Yogesh Sharma    Review Date: 10 Dec 2021   

My son Aarav is in junior school at AV and his teachers have devised unique ways of teaching during the online classes. He loves the fun activities as they grab his attention and keep him engaged with the topic being taught. The teachers, despite not being present before the students physically, make sure that they receive their undivided attention which in my opinion is the hallmark of a good mentor.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Teachers
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: A great choice for senior school-goers

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Sanjay Sikarwar    Review Date: 14 Dec 2021   

Aadharshila Vidyapeeth conducts several competitive exams and Olympiads for the students which helps them test their abilities and prepares them for future entrance examinations. The staff is also well-trained to guide the students in the right manner and conducts successful exams even in online mode. The management works with proper planning as well.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Well qualified staff.
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best teaching practices used by teachers

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Gulvinder Singh    Review Date: 17 Dec 2021   

Very professional environment for my kid. All the teachers incorporate the best teaching techniques, mostly practical, which makes my kid understand better. They follow a practical method to teach that not only helps in boosting the grades but also helps the students in their career further. If my kid gets stuck somewhere, teachers are always ready to offer their help.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: All good
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Extra care provided for young students

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Himanshu    Review Date: 18 Jan 2022   

I enrolled my daughter in pre-school at Aadharshila Vidyapeeth last year and I would like to mention she has improved a lot in a number of activities. She takes an active interest in sports, drawing and is beginning to understand the concept of sharing. I am so happy with the experienced faculty who teach my tiny one how to explore and grow day after day.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Subjects foster skill-based education

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Simran Kathuria    Review Date: 15 Dec 2021   

Along with academics, the educational framework at Aadharshila Vidyapeeth also considers skill-enhancement as a major aspect of education. The extra-curricular subjects like music, art, cultural events, club activities, declamations, sports, etc. are also given a central stage here. They add to the overall personality development of a child and I am so happy with this form of teaching.
"


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Helped my child improve her speaking skills

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ravi    Review Date: 16 Dec 2021   

My son is studying at AV for 2 years now. While earlier he was afraid of speaking in front of the public, he now impresses us with his orating skills. The right motivation and guidance that his teachers provided him shaped him into a good public speaker and he is now at the helm of the majority of middle school functions. So proud! Thanks, Aadharshila!

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Education Training
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Perfect school for all-round development

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Rubby    Review Date: 17 Dec 2021   

The Aadarshila Vidyapeeth teachers have completely made sure that my kid sharpens his skills in his field of interest. My daughter is very shy but she is a good dancer so the teachers encouraged her to take part in several dance programs. Now, she dances confidently without acting all shy. Apart from doing good in cultural programs, she has scored excellent grades.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Great foundation for higher studies

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Shama Bansal    Review Date: 16 Dec 2021   

My younger brother who is studying at AV disliked Mathematics and Science because he thought of them as boring. But with the unique teaching methods and interactive coaching, he has now gained familiarity with these subjects. He no more fears his homework and makes his submissions on time, the credit for which does to the teachers.
"


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Aadharshila Vidyapeeth School, Pitampura reviews
 Read more School reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the School 'Aadharshila Vidyapeeth School, Pitampura'

Write a review about Aadharshila Vidyapeeth School, Pitampura and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2022 - 2023 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
Today
    Last 7 Daysmore...

    Awards & Gifts
     
    SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.