GLA Institute of Technology And Management, Mathura reviews



Reviews » Colleges »

College: GLA Institute of Technology And Management, Mathura




Review: GLA is good for academics and co-curricular activities
Review By: Aman Mehra    Review Date: 19 Feb 2014   

GLA university offers its students a place that is not just for academic excellence, but also offers the students a platform to express themselves in their area of interest. I would like to mention about my experience in the dramatic society. It has been wonderful experience. I developed my interest in theatre and arts and still theatre is very close to my heart. The professors were very supportive with my involvement in theatre group and there were no problems of attendance. In my last year I focused on my studies and passed with 1st Division. Also I got placed with HCL.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Student Clubs
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: GLA provides good education
Review By: Nitin Gautam    Review Date: 19 Feb 2014   

GLA ensures in delivering fine education. I was attending classes and also was involved with other co-curricular activities. Teachers are very good there. We were regularly equipped with all the necessary course material and practice tests were also held from time to time which ensured that students are constantly in touch with their studies.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Good opportunity for B Ed students
Review By: ankita    Review Date: 19 Feb 2014   

I am an ex-student of GLA. I have done my B Ed from GLA. Faculty and facilities in the institute are very good. Fees is also reasonable. GLA offers equal opportunity to all its students. I feel myself lucky to be a part of GLA. Right now I am working with DPS Mathura Refinery.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Faculty and facilities
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: GLA university's program on social awareness

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: anshuman    Review Date: 28 Feb 2014   

My son studies at GLA university.I highly appreciate university's effort how they are making their students good future citizen of India. Awareness programs are launched time to time by the university to make the students aware of their responsibility. Earlier Save Girl Child campaign was launched by the university and now their recent program is Save Trees. Great work GLA !

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: everything
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Progress Card

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ashutosh Sharma    Review Date: 03 Aug 2010   

When I joined GLA ,it has B.E,MCA and MBA courses,now this college has opened the pharma courses along with the BCA.
Even they have planned to get deemed status soon
Well Going !!


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: No


Review: Teaching stratergy at GLA

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: shubham    Review Date: 19 Feb 2014   

My brother studies in GLA. I often visit the campus. i personally really like the campus. Healthy environment is built there for students. Their way of teaching is highly appreciable.They don't teach like teachers but as instructors for a successful life

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: International workshops at GLA

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: anshika    Review Date: 13 Mar 2014   

In very few years after its establishment GLA University is now recognized across the globe. This is all because of the efforts of the university authority to make the vision and mission of the university successful. Now the university not only hosts national level workshops but also witnesses International workshop as well, recently organized ISCON'14 is the best example of it. Not only this several conferences, guest lectures are also organized for bright future of the students. These type of activities carve the talent of the brilliant students.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: everything
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Campus Placement Program at GLA University Mathura

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ekta    Review Date: 24 Mar 2014   

In this season of campus recruitment, all the reputed companies are visiting many university campuses for hiring talented students for their organization. GLA University Mathura is the top preference of many recruiters. Many national level companies visit the University for placement. The most recent visit for campus placement to the University was by J K Tyres and Industries Ltd. The delegates from the company judged the talent of the BTech Mechanical Engineering students through the means of various tests and many of the GLAians were successful in convincing them. This all became possible due to the efforts of teachers, students and last but not the least the Training and Placement cell of the University.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: everything
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


 Read more GLA Institute of Technology And Management, Mathura reviews
 Read more College reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the College 'GLA Institute of Technology And Management, Mathura'

Write a review about GLA Institute of Technology And Management, Mathura and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts
 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.