Swiss Cottage School, Gurgaon reviews



Reviews » Schools »

School: Swiss Cottage School, Gurgaon




Review: Pathetic Customer service
Review By: Mohit Bhatnagar    Review Date: 24 Mar 2014   

This is to bring to your notice that Swiss Cottage School is a big cheat. Prior to admission they behave like angels but after that they actually do not respect the parents. They give false commitments includes the fee structure. School staff is very rude.

Requesting all of you please do not get your children admission in this school. Also, this school is not affiliated with CBSE as they are showing on the website.

Head Mistress is giving false commitment. I have registered my daughter and submitted 20000 Rupees and she committed that if you change your mind before the session start you will get full refund.

We have got negative feedback about the school from various people and when we contacted her she was so rude with us. School's accounts team told us we will get only 5000. Now they are not even answering our phone calls.

I am advising all of you to please not send your children in this school as they have no manners to speak of with the parents.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything- Wrong commitment, Poor service, Staff does not have manners...
Recommend: Not sure


Review: Swiss Cottage School facilities not up to the mark
Review By: shweta mishra    Review Date: 31 Jul 2014   

This school is not up to the mark. It lacks basic amenities. The school has dirty toilets, no proper drinking water as well as they lack in providing hygeine.

Teaching level is good but not excellent. They should improve on that as the standard of this school does not match with the fees taken from the parents.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Discipline
Bad: Facilities
Recommend: Not sure


Review: Fake CBSE Affiliation

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Anand Sharma    Review Date: 10 Apr 2011   

As per the information the Swiss Cottage School has no CBSE affiliation.It is FAKING this information. It says that it is affiliated to CBSE, however it is making fool of people and playing with lives of Students. Please make sure to check school affiliation before sending your kids.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad: Fake CBSE Affiliation
Recommend: Not sure


Review: Swiss cottage school review
Review By: Dr. B. K. & Dr. Aarti Swarnkar    Review Date: 24 Jun 2015   

SCS is one of the best schools in Delhi NCR. It has the best teaching faculty who are not only excellent in terms of academic knowledge but excellently equipped with valuable life skills like love, care, understanding, moral support & values as well. The whole school environment is very rich & nurturing. The school is led by a very loving nurturing & supportive lady, The Principal Mrs. Sadhvi Verma. The school is always ready to embrace new initiatives and activities for physical, mental, spiritual and academic growth of each and every child. The staff is friendly and easy to talk to & helping.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Good School
Review By: Shivani    Review Date: 12 Jul 2015   

The school is increasing its efficiency day by day. Teachers are cooperating more with the parents and students. Now syllabus is also less as compared to before. Revision tests are also taking place at a regular basis which also helps in improving child's performance. Now students are more interactive towards everything like sports and other co-curricular activities.

Mr. Sunil Sodhi
Student's Name- Raghav Sodhi
Class-5 C


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Swiss cottage school
Review By: Ritu Punj    Review Date: 30 Jun 2015   

We recently got the admission of our younger daughter in Swiss Cottage School. During the admission process the school authorities had clearly discussed the terms and conditions for admission. Once the entire admission fees is paid and the child is admitted, no amount except security deposits i.e. Rs 5000 will be refunded on withdrawal of the child.

My husband and I chose this school because it is fully recognized from Pre- school to class XII by the Govt of NCT of Delhi, Directorate of Education. All the CBSE norms are being fully followed by them we are fully satisfied with its academics and co-curricular activity. These are based on child's overall development. I will recommend this school to those parents who are seeking admission for their child.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Nice Experience

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Shivani    Review Date: 30 Jul 2015   

It's very nice experience with Swiss Cottage School, there teachers are very cooperative and learning style that they use is also quite excellent.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Swiss cottage school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Shivani    Review Date: 24 Jun 2015   

It's a very good school. I highly recommend this school. The teachers are fantastic. The school provides a safe, loving and secure environment. Our children absolutely love attending this school.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Academic level is good.
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Swiss Cottage School, Gurgaon reviews
 Read more School reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the School 'Swiss Cottage School, Gurgaon'

Write a review about Swiss Cottage School, Gurgaon and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts
 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.