Chennai Public School, Chennai reviews



Reviews » Schools »

School: Chennai Public School, Chennai




Review: Institution which offers perfect blend of education and recreation
Review By: Mandakini    Review Date: 25 Jun 2012   

Since I have a transferable job I was on the look-out for a residential school. At the same time I was a bit worried to since my son has never stayed away from us. A colleague suggested Chennai Public School which has excellent boarding facilities. I decided to explore the school website and was satisfied with preliminary information. For taking final decision, I thought of visiting the school personally. I was very impressed with the school setup and facilities. There are separate boarding arrangements for boys and girls. Rooms are spacious and well designed with all facilities. I realized that my son won't face any discomfort in this new environment.

Apart from study, there are enough recreational activities to keep students busy. Interesting campus life is an added attraction for CPS. At the same time, the school has taken care to design each activity so that the kid won't get stressed out.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Chennai Public School - Admission 2010

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Sudhakar    Review Date: 16 Jan 2010   

Admission Forms will be available on Jan 18th and 19th 2010

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Good Overal Facilities
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: About Chennai Public School Anna Nagar

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: VCB    Review Date: 30 Mar 2011   

Chennai Public School Situated in Anna Nagar (West Extn.), Chennai Public School is a feast to the eye. Spread over a 75,000 sq. ft, 24 grounds campus with lush greenery, open spaces and modern buildings housing state-of-the-art facilities, this institution is a day school catering to students from Playschool to Grade 12.

At Chennai Public School, curricular and non-curricular activities are given equal importance. Children are encouraged to perform to their full capacity by giving them thorough training in the field they choose. The dynamic educational program and the unique blend of curriculum enables easy transition of students from school to tertiary education anywhere in the world.

Landmark - from Collector Nagar Junction towards TVS Avenue , LIC Colony - Jeevan Bhima Nagar and round building. (If you are coming from Thirumangalam - Ambattur Industrial Estate Main Road, take U turn from Madras Medical Mission signal and turn left from Collector Nagar - Dil Khush dhaba and Radial ( round ) building ).

Application form for all the classes ( from LKG to Class 7 ) available from 9.30 to 1 pm on 21st and 22nd Apr 2011.
Cost of application form Rs500 /


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Chennai Public School is committed to providing holistic education in a safe environment
Bad: Nothisg is there to tell -ve about this school
Recommend: Yes


Review: Preparing for a brighter future

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: johnabhraham    Review Date: 01 Jan 2013   

My son has enrolled for International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme as he wishes to pursue his higher studies abroad. After trying a number of international schools, we settled for CPS because of the serene atmosphere and dedicated teaching staff. Moreover the school believes in rigorous assessment while preparing the students for tertiary education. The school creates not just knowledgeable individuals but also peace loving youngsters. I love the value system the school inculcates in their students.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Good
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Institution which offers perfect blend of education and recreation

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Mandakini    Review Date: 25 Jun 2012   

Since I have a transferable job I was on the look-out for a residential school. At the same time I was a bit worried to since my son has never stayed away from us. A colleague suggested Chennai Public School which has excellent boarding facilities. I decided to explore the school website and was satisfied with preliminary information. For taking final decision, I thought of visiting the school personally. I was very impressed with the school setup and facilities. There are separate boarding arrangements for boys and girls. Rooms are spacious and well designed with all facilities. I realized that my son won't face any discomfort in this new environment.

Apart from study, there are enough recreational activities to keep students busy. Interesting campus life is an added attraction for CPS. At the same time, the school has taken care to design each activity so that the kid won't get stressed out.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Ensure a bright future for your kid

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Raghu Varadhan    Review Date: 28 Sep 2012   

Getting uniforms stitched by outside tailors was something which I have dreaded always. So, when the time came for my daughter's admission, I did few enquiries with my friends and also searched internet. I would consider myself lucky that I came across Chennai Public School. After visiting the school, I was immediately impressed with its excellent infrastructure and capable administration. My daughter never faced problem adjusting with the new environment. Also the school takes care of getting the uniform stitched for the children.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Servicing to the Customer is really good
Bad: Nothing bad we found so far
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Chennai Public School, Chennai reviews
 Read more School reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the School 'Chennai Public School, Chennai'

Write a review about Chennai Public School, Chennai and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2022 - 2023 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts
 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.