Accurate Institute of Advanced Management, Greater Noida reviews



Reviews » Colleges »

College: Accurate Institute of Advanced Management, Greater Noida




Review: Really good infrastructure and facilities
Review By: Ruhi Sharma    Review Date: 02 Jan 2019   

I am still in the first year. Placements are good for our seniors. So many companies visited our institute, such as Amazon, Infosys and Tech Mahindra. The highest salary offered was 25 Lacs and the average salary was 5 Lacs. 65% of students got placements. The institute has a placement cell.

Infrastructure and Faculty: The classrooms are well maintained and very hygienic. There is a neat day to day cleanliness process done by the management. Medical facilities are available. Labs are functional. Wi-Fi is provided. There are no infrastructure problems. Faculty are highly qualified and knowledgeable. Teaching quality is excellent. Teaching methods are there, like digital classes, powerpoint presentation, real-world entities. We also got industrial exposure.


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Everything is good.
Bad: Nothing.
Recommend: Yes


Review: The college had a good and good faculty to the students.
Review By: Nidhi Singh    Review Date: 02 Jan 2019   

The placement cell is very useful and a lot of companies visit, such as Microsoft, Capgemini, etc. The institute has good infrastructure and classrooms as well in the WiFi-enabled campus. We can get a lot of books in the library to study. Sports and games' facilities are available and when students go for competitions they get support. All kinds of food are available in the canteen. The teachers are very highly educated and help the students every time. The teachers give the best to the students and help them to get good marks and give motivation to the students.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Infrastructure.
Bad: Nothing.
Recommend: Yes


Review: Highly Evolved Campus Regarding Industry

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Atul Sharma    Review Date: 21 May 2012   

The lush green campus of ACCURATE INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED MANAGEMENT at Greater Noida, combines exquisite natural beauty & high tech environs of modern times, to set an ideal seat for higher academic pursuits. The Institute is imbibed with modern infrastructure with Wi-fi facility and technological support to facilitate teaching, learning and personality development. Accurate inculcates its students to have a global perspective, while at the same time be keenly perceptive about local conditions.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: The Teaching and Learning environment
Bad: Hostel Facilities
Recommend: No


Review: Review about Accurate Institute of Advanced Management
Review By: Askush    Review Date: 28 Dec 2011   

The college is located in Knowledge Park 3 in Greater Noida which is the most fast growing city in NCR (National Capital Region). First of all I will tell you that there are many colleges in the Greater Noida like this, so its standards are not that different from other colleges. Infrastructure of the college is new as all the colleges in the greater noida were built after 2001 when it was declared the knowledge hub. There is no best thing about the infrastructure of the college.

The college offers management courses which are affiliated to GBTU (Gautam budh technological university). The standard of library is good and as per the standards. Transportation is good and not too good and not too bad. In my view college is built is in sufficient space.

I found that the fee of the college is little bit higher as compared to the facilities provided by the college. The placements of the college are all right. The college has his own dress code and discipline is there in the students. About the teaching departments, the teachers are good and the college uses modern techniques to provide the education. The college is same as other college, so you won't be finding anything different but yes some differences are there in every college as compared to other colleges.


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Library
Bad: fee
Recommend: No


Review: Review about Accurate institute

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Askush    Review Date: 17 Dec 2011   

The college is located in Knowledge Park 3 in Greater Noida which is the most fast growing city in NCR (National Capital Region). First of all I will tell you that there are many colleges in the Greater Noida like this, so its standards are not that different from other colleges. Infrastructure of the college is new as all the colleges in the greater noida were built after 2001 when it was declared the knowledge hub. There is no best thing about the infrastructure of the college.

The college offers management courses which are affiliated to GBTU (Gautam budh technological university). The standard of library is good and as per the standards. Transportation is good and not too good and not too bad. In my view college is built is in sufficient space.

I found that the fee of the college is little bit higher as compared to the facilities provided by the college. The placements of the college are all right. The college has his own dress code and discipline is there in the students. About the teaching departments, the teachers are good and the college uses modern techniques to provide the education. The college is same as other college, so you won't be finding anything different but yes some differences are there in every college as compared to other colleges.


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Infrastrucutre
Bad: Placements
Recommend: No


Review: riveiw about accurate college

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ujjwal jha    Review Date: 13 Apr 2012   

this college ia a average college as per uptu standard.infrastruture is good.
not so good in olacements .discipline in this college is good. this college offers regular courses in b.tech(4 years )and mba(2 years).
college have hostel and transport facilitties.but one shoud go to this college after getting every information about this college..
faculty of this is not highly qualified.labvs are in good conditions.academic record is poor


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: accessabality
Bad: placements
Recommend: Not sure


Review: Campus with good placements and infrastructure.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Kangana Singh    Review Date: 02 Jan 2019   

Placements are really of good ratio in our campus. Many top multinational companies such as tcs, infosys, wipro, techmahindra etc. Visited our campus and hired about 60% of the students, offering them with a package of 3.8 lacs per annul. On top of that, one amongst the top Product based companies which is Microsoft visited our campus in the previous years and hired about 11 students, offering them with a package of 11lacs per annul. Coming to internships,2 of our seniors were offered with a stipend of 36k per month (the highest stipend)during their internships. We have got a placement cell and we are trained excellently well by our experienced placement trainers. Placements training is given to the students right from 2nd year of engineering and definitely beneficial for our placements. Our campus was built with good infrastructure enabling us with many facilities such as Wi-Fi, digital library that helps in enhancing the knowledge of students thus allowing them to explore in their respective fields or interests. All kinds of books are available for students who wish to go for higher studies (M.Tech, MBA, MS etc.). Apart from studies, we do have courts ( basketball, badminton, volleyball)and competitions are held enabling the students to compete with each other. Food is another important factor apart from studies. We have got many canteens with different varieties of food items and quality of the food is good. We have got experienced and knowledgeable faculty helping us to come up with flying colors. We are taught through digital classrooms helping us to understand clearly and inculcating immense interest among students. Many workshops, seminars are conducted making us aware of the current technologies in boom thus helping us to have good industry exposure.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: all was good.
Bad: nothig
Recommend: Yes


Review: All facilities are good in the institute.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ritu Upadhyay    Review Date: 02 Jan 2019   

Placements : The placements in our college are very good. Many companies like Microsoft, IBM, Infosys, Capgemini, Amazon, etc., visited our college and recruited many students from our senior batch. Many new companies visited our college, and few companies are still visiting to recruit the students. Recently, Microsoft recruited 11 members of our seniors with a package of around 9 Lacs per annum. The college has a placement cell which is responsible for placements. Students should have a minimum of 60% aggregate without backlogs to get placed in a company. Mostly, CSE is given the first preference in our college for placements.

Infrastructure : The infrastructure of our college is very good. Our college is surrounded by a lot of trees. Our college provides free Wi-Fi facility for students at a very high speed. Each lab is large and comfortable for nearly 60 to 70 students. Labs are also provided with fast internet. Classrooms are large and have good ventilation. The library is good enough, and there is also a digital library. Our college also provides an ambulance for emergency purpose. The campus has two big grounds, shuttle court, and the basketball court is excellent in our college.

Faculty : The faculty in our college are very good. Most of the faculty members are from NITs and IITs, and well-experienced. They explain everything clearly using the practical method, and they also use the projectors to teach. Their teaching sense is very good. Every 30 students are associated with 1 faculty, who not only takes care of studies but also in every aspect. The teaching is done according to the timetable. The faculty are very friendly with students.


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: all
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Accurate Institute of Advanced Management, Greater Noida reviews
 Read more College reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the College 'Accurate Institute of Advanced Management, Greater Noida'

Write a review about Accurate Institute of Advanced Management, Greater Noida and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2021 - 2022 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts
 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.