Reviews » Schools »

School: Redbridge International Academy, Bangalore




Review: A big NO to Redbridge
Review By: Lakshmi    Review Date: 27 Nov 2014   

[This is a review posted by a parent and are her own personal views, not that of the site]

Firstly they are a new a school with very few students & relatively No experience in Education/Academics ! My first experience with them itself was BAD. My husband & I visited their campus a couple of months ago. Firstly the school is located in a remote area (almost next to a village, & the BBMP waste dumpyard !..NOT a location where you want your child to study !) We had a hard time trying to locate the school..most of the people around were not even aware ! Finally we found it, but right from the security, EVERYBODY in the school was quite Rude to us (Not a ‘Welcome' you expect when you visit a new place !) From the parking lot we had to walk quite a bit to the Main building. Construction was still going on in the garden / ground area but kids were playing around nearby & the teacher or aayah was sitting there unbothered ! The front office lady Cynthya made us wait in the lobby for a long time (the lobby was pathetic – no fan, no AC, flies all around !) Inspite of we sitting there sweating & uncomfortable, None of the staff bothered ! We were not even served water ! When we got impatient & asked her, she rudely said we HAVE to Wait, to meet the Counsellor. There was lot of negativity around; my husband noticed 2 teachers / staff fighting outside the building, staffs were talking to each other so loudly, laughing & gossiping around, totally unprofessional & unpleasant behaviour, there was No decorum of a School atmosphere at all ! Then, after 1 hour of waiting, we were sent to the Counsellor, Arpana. We were Not at all impressed by her rude attitude & information she gave. She was just boasting about her own self rather than the school ! We were not even convinced by the data & school information she shared (she didn't have satisfying answers to our qns & clarifications). She just wanted us to fill the ‘Application form' & ‘register' paying the admission fees, kept forcing, since we felt fishy, we did not. We wanted to see the campus, surprisingly there was Nobody available to take us around ! She made a couple of phone calls trying to convince somebody to take us around ! (Wonder WHY she couldn't ?!) We were made to wait AGAIN, & finally a lady came & took us around. The campus is big but construction work still going on here & there. The Academic building & classrooms were quite ok, but we noticed that the teachers were Not dealing with the students nicely, the aayahs also were nasty to the little kids who were playing in the play area. The labs & sports hall were not even ready! The lady who came with us, was not aware of anything happening there, so we didn't get any answers ! We even met the Academic co-ordinator who again confused us with the syllabus & teaching methods. We were Not convinced & the teachers looked inexperienced & unappealing. We insisted on meeting the principal. AGAIN ‘waiting' happened. We had heard about him earlier, (Mr Brown) but we didn't have a nice meeting with him either. He was quite Rude & Snubbish ! When we enquired about the high fees structure (being a new school) he made us feel that we were ‘bargaining' for vegetables (& not negotiating !) All his answers for our enquiries made us feel that it was ‘take it or leave it' attitude ! Disappointed with our overall experience we left from there, repented for having wasted 4 long hours in that ‘negative premises' ! All the staffs we met there gave us contradictory information about Everything ! We decided a big NO for Redbridge ! On the way back we visited Candor International & Treamis schools, where were had good experiences (good welcome, cordial staffs, clarity about data & information, justified in fee structure, etc. – totally different from Redbridge!)
Story is not over yet ! – the biggest shock was when I discussed my experience with my friends, colleagues, apartment-mates. Everybody had a very bad reputation about the school. I came to know a few more negative details from others, so sharing the same – There are already many bad reviews about Redbridge in the internet & social media. ‘Totally mismanaged' ! ‘All false claims' ! etc .Many of the parents had withdrawn their children after 1st year of schooling. Seems the school had made promises but never kept them - Sports complex, swimming pool & even the Hostels were not ready !! The hosteliers have been out in a resort since 4,5 months ! They keep changing the fee structure periodically. Staffs/teachers are not happy – attrition is high. It seems, the 1st day of this academic year itself was a flop. School buses didn't even pick up All the students, students were not even put in right classrooms ! There was utter chaos. Parents created a ruckus when the pick-up drop issue continued for 2 weeks !! Everytime when there are issues, the Chairman Mr Ketan Gupta or the Management never meet the parents. They never come out, it is the principal who handles the scene. My colleague's friend was a teacher there earlier, she told that grave incidents had happened in the campus earlier – fire in the academic building, a theft, issues between staff, school bus driver misbehaving with girl students, etc. ! There is no safety or attention at all inside the campus. They don't recruit good teachers, so teaching quality is bad (most of the good, experienced ones have quit). I heard that to counter all these negative reputation, they make the students & parents to write good reviews & testimonials !! Gosh..How disgusting is that ! I heard that they are nice & sweet to you until you take up the admissions, after that it's a different story ! Presently they are targeting parents from other locations & states, & even countries. (Bless those out-station parents !) There are rumours that they are in loss & don't even have proper licences & affiliation for ICSE or international syllabus !! The fact is that parents & students and staff too are not at all happy in there !
God saved us from being ‘trapped' ! Fortunately we had not filled the Application form or ‘registered' paying the admission fees. We finally decided to put our son in some established, reputed school, rather than some ‘tarnished, international' school ! Why take the risk on your kid's future & try something new when there are other ‘safe options' available ?!


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Only campus
Bad: Rest everything is bad !
Recommend: Not sure


Review: Redbridge International Academy, Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: jatinder    Review Date: 02 Mar 2015   

my review is about Redbridge International Academy, Bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: facilities,staff,discipline
Bad: Fees Structure,building
Recommend: No


Review: Top Residential School in Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Kajal Kashyap    Review Date: 30 Nov 2017   

Redbridge Academy International School is a temple for children to learn, worship, explore, create, and imbibe knowledge. There are many schools around us, and surely each profess to be better than other. But the school that enjoys the popularity is the one who understands opportunity beforehand and is always in competition with itself to excel and beautify itself. RBIA is always on the lookout for best teaching methods and materials to in corporate in its school curriculum. Therefore,we have incorporated an ingenious concoction of Indian and International Syllabus to interweave the brownie points of both to develop the young India, i.e. our children. The Indian certified syllabus- ICSE-Indian Certificate of Secondary School Education and the International certified syllabus- IGCSE- International General Certificate of Secondary School Education.
A good environment is a prolific factor in helping the child to learn and grow positively. The environment and atmosphere in RBIA has been deliberately employed around greenery and openness to allow children to bloom without any hindrance. The infrastructure of the buildings has been also developed around this criterion. The classrooms are airy and roomy with a lot of breathing space and movement, which allows the child to learn in full concentration.
With the best curriculum for studies established, we also believe in the overall development of the child- mentally, physically, psychologically. Hence, we give due importance to sports and cultural activities, with our panel of experts in respective field, a good amount of time is allotted for children to learn different sports, yoga, poetry, dramatics and many more. This helps the child to identify his talent in respective field and in the overall development of the child's personality. A balance in studies and sports and cultural activity is weighty and substantial in the flowering and ripening of child into beautiful and sweet fruit.
Our team of staff members who assist in carrying out the set mission of our school is very proficient and passionate. We believe that the teachers/staff members should not only excel in their subject but must have passion for teaching and compassion and love for children. We have meticulously picked the staff members who can guide the talented towards the sky, and nudge, and walk with the not so talented to run. We are designated to concentrate on each child as we believe that each one is unique.
It's our mission and vision, to provide diligent citizens to our beloved country, India, who will subjugate the world with their intelligence, humbleness, and productivity.

Visit http://www.rbia.in/ for details.





Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Skilled Faculty and Very Polite Admin
Bad: None
Recommend: Yes


Review: Amazing Fun with Learning Programme

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Micah Neeraj    Review Date: 16 Dec 2017   

The One Day Fun with Learning Programme was just an amazing function. You guys really planned it well, you all really innovative. Sayan also enjoyed it and danced in the whole performance. I think he gets really comfortable with the Redbridge team. Thank you so much for taking care of him.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Supporting teachers and Extra curriculum activities
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge is a fantastic school. My child just loves it.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Nelson    Review Date: 16 Dec 2017   

We never expected that at Redbridge our kid will learn the way she has come up, we just assumed that since this is a play school and our kid will just go to school enjoy for few hours and come back. But we observed so many things which just surprise us, never expected such grooming at school.

Our daughter, Heena has made leaps and bounds academically, and socially. She has definitely grown to be more creative, disciplined, confident, and also has improved his pronunciation, colouring skills and talking and familiarizing with those around him in the last one year. My child enjoys participating in lessons and says that learning is challenging and fun She is safe, appreciated by her teachers and peers, and feels that it is second home.

We are extremely grateful to the teachers for bringing such a tremendous change in our daughter. Now we are happy that we choose Redbridge.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Teachers and Extra curriculum activities
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best Boarding School for Quality Education

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: RedbridgeInternational    Review Date: 16 Dec 2017   

My child got enrolled at Redbridge 6 months back and I am elated to see her transformed. She has learnt so many things here and has become so active be it sports; reciting poem or storytelling, the school has given all. I would like to thank the teachers of Redbridge for all the efforts. They are Heena's first teachers and have given their best to teach her. I am a happy parent and would like to thank the school for all the hard work, sincerity and support.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Faculty and Skilled Teachers
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Awesome school with great facilities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: gemini    Review Date: 17 Oct 2019   

As an ex employee also a present parent of a student of redbridge school reviews as the top. I wsorked there so I know everything about RBIA, That is why I chosen redbridge academy for my daughter.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge school review about Campus

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: kiran    Review Date: 29 Oct 2019   

Redbridge school review by my both children is the experienced teachers with encouraging people all around. From my view also redbridge school is an best school in Bangalore if you love to be your kids in a right school in Bangalore. I would like to appreciate the wide and green campus with lovely atmosphere.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: green campus, faculties, world-class facilities
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: The Best IGCSE and ICSE schools in Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Merlin Abenezer    Review Date: 16 Oct 2019   

Selecting the right school for your children can be skeptical, yet it cannot be overlooked as your children's future is at stagnant state. While considering the different curriculum ICSE and IGCSE emphasize a holistic education, insisting on a child's overall growth both in curriculum and extracurricular activities. Hence, both have a more balanced syllabus compared to CBSE. Vast and comprehensive in nature, the syllabus is structured and aimed to give intense importance to practical knowledge and analytical skills in students. I found the first positive in redbridge academy is the 3 choices in curriculum. That makes more flexibility, we can choose the right one for our kid based on their ability. I didn't took my decision suddenly. I collected all reviews about redbridge academy Bangalore, and analysed all reviews. Then only I went there for admission for my kid.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: facilities
Bad: Distance. People from far place cant reach
Recommend: Yes


Review: Great facilities in boarding

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: mukesh    Review Date: 24 Oct 2019   

I would like to appreciate the world-class infrastructure and other facilities provided in the redbridge academy boarding. The campus look like amazing and giving a home like appear. Best staff are taking care of the children.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Facilities and staff
Bad: Nothing bad
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge academy Bangalore is the top ICSE and IGCSE school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: nimala    Review Date: 28 Oct 2019   

Redbridge academy Bangalore is the top ICSE and IGCSE school which is accessible from most of the important locations of Bangalore. Also, the green campus and best boarding are the specialties of Redbridge academy.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: boading, campus, faculties
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge Academy Reviews Benefits of ICSE Curriculum

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: rbiaacademy    Review Date: 17 Oct 2019   

Should you admit your kid in a school which follows ICSE curriculum or some other curriculum, like CBSE? Are you facing this dilemma? In this RBIA school review we will follow the aspects due to which people prefer to admit their kids in ICSE schools in Bangalore.

Redbridge Academy Reviews Benefits of ICSE Curriculum

There are several benefits of admitting your children in ICSE curriculum, let us explore the details here.

1. ICSE curriculum is comprehensive and pays equal importance to all aspects of curriculum.

2. If students are focusing on careers in humanities and management field then this curriculum will be beneficial as well as fruitful for them.

3. Redbridge International school reviews highlight the fact that ICSE certification gets worldwide recognition, more so in foreign universities and schools in comparison to CBSE board which is localized.

4. Due to greater emphasis on English in ICSE curriculum, students pursuing ICSE course get a better edge when they sit for exams such as TOEFL. This is due to the fact that grammar and literature are two individual subjects in ICSE and there is hundred marks exam that students have to pass for both.

5. As per Redbridge school reviews Bangalore ICSE curriculum helps in improving intelligence and personality of students since this curriculum concentrates on developing concepts and the course syllabus is also well-structured.

https://www.parentree.in/India/Bangalore/Schools/4340-redbridge-international-academy


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything is good
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: one of the top school in Bangalore.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: shiksha    Review Date: 23 Oct 2019   

Redbridge academy is one of the top school in Bangalore. As redbridge school Bangalore reviews implies every students and parents are really happy for the curriculum and way of teaching.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Campus
Bad: Acceass
Recommend: Yes


Review: Top ICSE/IGCSE/IB school near electronic city

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: suneeshSRS    Review Date: 30 Oct 2019   

As per my experience Redbridge academy is being the best school near electronic city from past many years. All the teachers and staffs are the excellent people who are the veterans in their field. Also the facilities and amenities arranged in a world class method and that is why redbridge academy Bangalore reviews as the top ICSE/IGCSE/IB school near electronic city.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Teachers and other faculties
Bad: NIL
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best school with all facilities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: chinnappa    Review Date: 31 Oct 2019   

The green campus and spacious classrooms are the first thing to mention in Redbridge school review. It gives complete free feel and excellent atmosphere to grow each child. Redbridge academy is being the top IB school school best boarding facility near electronic city Bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: teachers
Bad: distance
Recommend: Yes


Review: Top school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: dain    Review Date: 06 Nov 2019   

As per my opinion redbridge international school is one of the top international schools in Bangalore. Most of the parents and staffs are gives Redbridge academy reviews as best. This is the top school with all facilities for students and staff. redbridge international school reviews Bangalore Best place to work.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: campus
Bad: distance
Recommend: Yes


Review: The best place to mold in right way

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: devoottan    Review Date: 02 Nov 2019   

I would like to give five star in Redbridge school reviews. Because redbridge academy Bangalore is the top IB/ IGCSE/ ICSE school near Electronic city. The school is rich with veterans in their field. Awesome place to mold your kid in a right way.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: staff, facilities
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Creating the shining stars of Future

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Evlin    Review Date: 02 Nov 2019   

I have read all redbridge school Bangalore reviews in and decided to visit the school. That was my good decision. All the positive reviews are true and i am really impressed on the school. The ambience absolutely suitable for studying.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Amenties
Bad: Not found
Recommend: Yes


Review: top ICSE school near Electronic city Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: harishh    Review Date: 07 Nov 2019   

Redbridge academy reviews as the top ICSE school near Electronic city Bangalore with best residential facilities. The boarding is really gives a home like appearance. Redbridge academy Bangalore is the right place to mold your child in a right way to achieve success in their future.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: boarding
Bad: NA
Recommend: Yes


Review: Top International School

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: jojomon    Review Date: 04 Nov 2019   

I would like to say that, you can see redbridge international school reviews Bangalore's best school to mold your children in the right way. This is the right place to become best in curriculum as well as co curriculum.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: staff, campus,
Bad: distance
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge International School Reviews Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Heena Kousar    Review Date: 05 Nov 2019   

As per my opinion redbridge international school is one of the top international schools in Bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Teching, Infrastructures
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: redbridge international school reviews Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Heena Kousar    Review Date: 05 Nov 2019   

As per my opinion redbridge international school is one of the top international schools in Bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: redbridge international school reviews Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Heena Kousar    Review Date: 05 Nov 2019   

As per my opinion redbridge international school is one of the top international schools in Bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: world-class education

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: lali    Review Date: 05 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international school reviews Bangalore's school in the terms of facility, campus, teachers and discipline. Redbridge academy Bangalore provides world-class education through ICSE, IGCSE and IB curriculum.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: teachers
Bad: distance from outskirts
Recommend: Yes


Review: top ICSE/ IGCSE school in Electronic city

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: malini    Review Date: 19 Nov 2019   

redbridge international school bangalore is the top ICSE/ IGCSE school in Electronic city with best facilities. redbridge academy Bangalore reviews as the special place to get growth in your career. We can feel the home comforts every nook and corner

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Boarding
Bad: I didnt find any
Recommend: Yes


Review: best place to work in education sector.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: pavan    Review Date: 08 Nov 2019   

redbridge international academy Bangalore is reviews as the best place to work in education sector. Improvement in career as well as knowledge level. Also the main thing is the corporation of each member to improve themselves.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: training
Bad: nothing to mention
Recommend: Yes


Review: One of the top IGCSE / ICSE schools in Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: pearl    Review Date: 07 Nov 2019   

Redbridge school is one of the top ICSE/ IGCSE school in Bangalore. They are supporting kids to achieve their team with world class facilities. redbridge school reviews Bangalore's top school with large green campus and lush fauna and flora.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: curriculum
Bad: distance
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best ICSE School In Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: renjitha    Review Date: 04 Nov 2019   

My children are studying in Redbridge international academy in ICSE syllabus. They maintains all world-class standard in teaching and gives complete efforts to find the abilities in each kid to make them to excel in that. My daughter will complete her 10th this year and we would like to teach PUC also in that only.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: teachers, labs, campus
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: the best education

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: seetha    Review Date: 19 Nov 2019   

The right school near Electronic city Bangalore, redbridge international school is the right choice for the students and parents who seeking international education in Bangalore with world-class facilities. redbridge international academy offers the best education than all other schools in Bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: education
Bad: NIL
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge International School Reviews Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Sumeda Patil    Review Date: 02 Nov 2019   

Redbridge International School Bangalore has a most experienced teaching staff with great infrastructure facilities along with well in advanced various curriculum options are available like ICSE, IGCSE & IBDP.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Teaching, Infrastructure & Various curriculum options
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: visited the campus and really impressed.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: adithya    Review Date: 21 Nov 2019   

We are going to take admission for our kid in redbridge international school bangalore. We visited the campus and really impressed. Very good place. We chosen ICSE for kid and it will be helpful for her future i think.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: campus
Bad: nothing till now
Recommend: Yes


Review: popular school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ajmal    Review Date: 28 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international school Bangalore is the popular school near Electronic city. redbridge academy Bangalore has three curriculum, IB , ICSE and IGCSE with world class standard study environment. redbridge academy reviews shows the satisfaction of parents teachers as well as the students.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infrastructure.
Bad: NA
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best facilities and infrastructure.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ameksha    Review Date: 26 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international school Bangalore is completely ready for the admissions for next year. Best facilities and infrastructure. Redbridge school is the right school for the children who are multi-talented.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infrastructure.
Bad: Notthing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best facilities and infrastructure.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ameksha    Review Date: 26 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international school Bangalore is completely ready for the admissions for next year. Best facilities and infrastructure. Redbridge school is the right school for the children who are multi-talented.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infrastructure.
Bad: Notthing
Recommend: Yes


Review: international education with world-class infrastructure

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: anjaljain    Review Date: 30 Nov 2019   

Redbridge academy reviews as the right school for the students and parents who seeks international education with world-class infrastructure. redbridge academy Bangalore is rich with experienced people in faculty panel and veterans in other staff section. Redbridge school Bangalore reviews also as the best school to work in.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: campus
Bad: distance
Recommend: Yes


Review: modern school with newest curriculum

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: bijil    Review Date: 27 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international school is the modern school with newest curriculum and co curricular activities. redbridge school helps to find the talent hide in each person to develop the right future people.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infrastructure.
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best ICSE, IGCSE & IBDP School in Electronic City Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: darmaraj    Review Date: 29 Nov 2019   

Redbridge International School is very good in cultural activities, social activities, specially good in educating the students, which helps to build the career in students life.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Advanced Education Syllabus like ICSE & IGCSE
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best ICSE, IGCSE & IBDP School in Electronic city Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: darmaraj    Review Date: 29 Nov 2019   

Redbridge International School is very good in cultural activities, social activities, specially good in educating the students, which helps to build the career in students life.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Advanced Education syllabus like ICSE & IGCSE
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: dedicated service in the education sector.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: hari    Review Date: 11 Dec 2019   

Redbridge international academy is really deserves appreciation for their dedicated service in the education sector. Redbridge academy reviews as the school which provides the world-class education at standard way. Redbridge international school has almost all top facilities than other schools in Bangalore.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infrastructure.
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: ne of the popular schools in Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: jayashreevijay    Review Date: 03 Dec 2019   

Redbridge international school is the one of the popular schools in Bangalore with best facilities for students as well as teachers. Redbridge school reviews as the school with world-class facilities in boarding.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: boarding, experienced teachers
Bad: travel
Recommend: Yes


Review: ICSE/IGCSE/ IBDP available

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: jeevan    Review Date: 20 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international academy a large and wide green campus in Bangalore with best infrastructure and world class facilities. ICSE/IGCSE/ IBDP available. Gives best teaching through their experienced faculties.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Curriculum, teachers
Bad: rules
Recommend: Yes


Review: supports students for curricular and co-curricular activities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: jerin    Review Date: 16 Dec 2019   

Redbridge international academy reviews bangalore's single school which supports students for curricular and co-curricular activities. Redbridge international academy review one of the students separately to know the students deeply. redbridge academy reviews bangalore's top ICSE/IB school with great facilities.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infrastructure.
Bad: NIL
Recommend: Yes


Review: redbridge international school reviews Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: kishan sharma    Review Date: 03 Dec 2019   

Redbridge International School has a great future for your children. It has good infrastructure facilities, good experienced teaching staff and advanced curriculum.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: ICSE & IGCSE
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best International School in Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Lakshmi Prasanna    Review Date: 10 Dec 2019   

As a parent, i can trustfully say that Rebridge Academy is one of the Best International Schools in Bangalore. This school is having the best infrastructure and staff is very polite. I would suggest parents to join their children in this Best International Academy in Bangalore without any hesitation

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: environment and teachers behaviour
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: perfect school which train and mold the students

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: meenakshi    Review Date: 06 Dec 2019   

Redbridge international school bangalore is a best school near Electronic city. Redbridge school is a perfect school which train and mold the students in the right way. redbridge academy Bangalore reviews for the facilities, teaching quality as well as the discipline.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: discipline, academic level
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: supports co curriculum same like the curriculum.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: meghana    Review Date: 20 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international school Bangalore is the single school which provides top curriculum like ICSE, IGCSE and IBDP. redbridge school reviews as the right school who supports co curriculum same like the curriculum.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: teaching
Bad: travel
Recommend: Yes


Review: Boarding with high security and other arrangements.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: muhammed hyder    Review Date: 23 Nov 2019   

We have visited redbridge international school bangalore today. Really impressed. Campus and classrooms are very best. redbridge school has the well arranged lab facilities and transpotation for day scholars. Boarding with high security and other arrangements.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Boarding
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: school with good ethics and proper management system

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Nalini ramaswamy    Review Date: 03 Jan 2020   

My daughter is joined 6th standard here last year.From then,i have seen keen improvement in her physical activities. This school gives same importance to studies and sports activities. one of the best international school in Bangalore that i suggest parents to admit their children.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: the place where the school located is so pleasant and very safe for children
Bad: no bad things about this school
Recommend: Yes


Review: friendly environment.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: nidhi    Review Date: 10 Dec 2019   

I would like to say that Redbridge international school is one of the top ICSE/IGCSE school in Bangalore. Redbridge international academy review as the favorite school of most of the children because of their teaching style and friendly environment.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infrastructure. curiculum
Bad: nil
Recommend: Yes


Review: he unique school with three curiculums, ICSE/IB/IGCSE.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: nirmal    Review Date: 04 Dec 2019   

Redbridge academy Bangalore is an unique school with number of unique features than other office. Redbridge academy reviews as the best place to bring out the abilities of each students to mold them as the best citizens of the country. redbridge academy Bangalore reviews as the unique school with three curiculums, ICSE/IB/IGCSE.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: curiculum, discipline, security
Bad: NA
Recommend: Yes


Review: great place for kids to study in bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Pallavi Sinha    Review Date: 06 Jan 2020   

my son is pursuing his 8th standard in rbia. the way he involved in sports activities is awesome. management propagates both studies and sports activities equally to students and their safety at first which i liked the most. i suggest parents to go on with rbia as an option for their kids as for me , one of the best international schools in bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: the campus, the safety for all children, physical activities for kids.
Bad: no bad i can say about this school. just monthly plans of fee structure should be changed
Recommend: Yes


Review: wide and green campus

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: pavan    Review Date: 22 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international academy is giving better education and giving special sessions to find the extra abilities in the students. redbridge international school bangalore is wide and green campus with large space for sports and other activities.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: campus
Bad: NIL
Recommend: Yes


Review: worth full school with good caring of kids

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: pooja kumar shetty    Review Date: 23 Dec 2019   

my son is pursuing his 5th standard here in RBIA. Though it is in outskirts of electronic city, this school provides all the facilities to students there. i can see improvement in my son's grades compared to his previous school. The best International School in Bangalore.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: teachers attitude, safety of kids by school, physical activities.
Bad: should improve the cleanliness of premises
Recommend: Yes


Review: favorite school for students

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: prisella    Review Date: 30 Nov 2019   

Redbridge school Bangalore reviews as the favorite school for students teachers as well parents. Each Redbridge academy reviews shows the quality of teaching and curiculum. So most of the people like me redbridge academy reviews Bangalore's number one school with 3 curriculum.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: lab facilities, discipline
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: top school with all kinds of facilities.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: pushan    Review Date: 29 Nov 2019   

Redbridge international school is the top school amoung all other schools inBangalore because of its wide campus and spacious play area to enhance mind and energy of the students.the redbridge academy Bangalore gives best curriculum also. redbridge school reviews as the top school with all kinds of facilities.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: campus
Bad: nil
Recommend: Yes


Review: best school in Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ratheesh    Review Date: 02 Dec 2019   

We visited Redbridge international school last week for my child. I think Redbridge academy Bangalore is the right choice for my child. Redbridge academy reviews bangalore's best school by almost all teachers, parents and students. Great team.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: curiculum
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: three types of curriculums

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: reethuju    Review Date: 27 Nov 2019   

redbridge international academy reviews Bangalore's one of the single school gives three types of curriculums. redbridge school is rich with its strong team of veterans for moulding each child. Also redbridge academy reviews for the facilities and infrastructure too.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: curiculum
Bad: nil
Recommend: Yes


Review: the school with high standards and better values as for i known.

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Subha Sekhar    Review Date: 30 Dec 2019   

my daughter got placed here in 2017 for 6th standard. Normally she is a brilliant student but was not active in sports. After placed in RBIA with in a year, i have seen changes in physical behaviour. she is very active in sports activities. i like the way that rbia takes care of both education and other activities in equal way which is important to growing children.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: management response is very good in every situation
Bad: i didnt notice bad here
Recommend: Yes


Review: favorite school by my both children

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: sushanth    Review Date: 09 Dec 2019   

Redbridge international academy review as their favorite school by my both children. As a parent we will be happy and satisfied in redbridge international academy reviews bangalore, evaluation and continuous analysis on the children's performance. Redbridge academy reviews shows the feedback from all parents like me. It is so grateful that we love the redbridge academy Bangalore reviews for each child during the sessions.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Top Redbridge International School Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: vinay kodanda    Review Date: 09 Dec 2019   

I have visited so many international schools in Bangalore; also I visited redbridge international school. But I selected redbridge international Academy because their responsiveness, school infrastructure, experienced teaching staff, positive behavior from teachers and the main thing they have explained awareness of the curriculum ICSE, IGCSE & IDBP which are helpful to our children's career.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: ICSE
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Top Redbridge International School Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: vinay kodanda    Review Date: 09 Dec 2019   

I have visited so many international schools in Bangalore; also I visited redbridge international school. But I selected redbridge international Academy because their responsiveness, school infrastructure, experienced teaching staff, positive behavior from teachers and the main thing they have explained awareness of the curriculum ICSE, IGCSE & IDBP which are helpful to our children's career.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: ICSE & IGCSE
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Top Redbridge International School in Bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: vinay kodanda    Review Date: 09 Dec 2019   

I have visited so many international schools in Bangalore; also I visited redbridge international school. But I selected redbridge international Academy because their responsiveness, school infrastructure, experienced teaching staff, positive behavior from teachers and the main thing they have explained awareness of the curriculum ICSE, IGCSE & IDBP which are helpful to our children's career.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: ICSE & IGCSE
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge International school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ankita Rao    Review Date: 22 Jan 2020   

One of the top international schools in Bangalore, they have Great infrastructure and facilities for the children. Advanced curriculum and teaching methods makes this school a great choice for your child. The teachers are well known professionals and the staff is helpful. They also emphasize on sports and extra curricular activities that help in the overall development of the child.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: teaching staff, advanced curriculum
Bad: Nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge International Academy Reviews - Best School

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: chitradurga    Review Date: 22 Jan 2020   

I find this School better for my child as the standard is high ,it has good facilities, it is safe for my daughter as they follow the safety rules given by the Government. I do recommend this School as my child is studying for the past 9 yrs and have never faced any problem with the teaching. The School also stress on overall development of the child. I am happy for my daughter being there.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: infra structure, Co-curricular activities
Bad: no issues
Recommend: Yes


Review: Spacious campus

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: janvi    Review Date: 18 Nov 2019   

redbridge school is a international school with spacious campus and world-class infrastructure. Awesome staff who are experienced and able to handle the students to achieve success. redbridge academy reviews as the favorite school of students as well as parents.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: staff
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge International school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Kajol Sharma    Review Date: 22 Jan 2020   

Best international school you can find in Bangalore. It has great infrastructure and all the necessary facilities a child can get. It has well groomed teaching staff with years of experience. The school encourages children with sports inclination. All other extra curricular activities are also given equal importance.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: advanced curriculum, learning atmosphere
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: They are the Best International School located in Bangalore Highly Recommended

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Pramod Kokate    Review Date: 23 Jan 2020   

I had done a lot of research on schools near my location at Electronic City for the admission purposes of my daughter and finally narrowed my lookout to Redbridge International Academy. As a parent I found Redbridge give me the best of everything that you would expect from an international school.
All that they provided was great starting from the teachers, infrastructure, various curriculum in ICSE, IGCSE, IBDP, best in the class extracurricular activities for children, the best campus for learning and the percentage of children in every class is the best for individual attention.
My daughter has been with this school for more than 2 years and the development, which I see in her fills me with pride. Everything about her like her communication, confidence, her will to get involved with things, her joy, her outlook towards people everything has changed. All the credit for her development goes to Redbridge International Academy. Kudos to all the staff members of the school for making it such a great place to study.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Everything is good regarding this school I have never faced any issues with this school
Bad: Nothing as of now
Recommend: Yes


Review: The Best International School in south Bangalore near Electronic City

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Pranya Gupta    Review Date: 22 Jan 2020   

I would highly recommend Redbridge International School to all as the school is providing various facilities and services to all. My daughter is studying with them for the past 2 years. They are a private school situated a little on the outskirts of the south of Bangalore city. The fee structure is high but the quality of services being offered by the school is also high. They provide both day school as well as boarding facilities for students. They have a limit for the intake of children per class to give undivided individual attention to each and every child. My daughter's creativity has gone mile above because of the environment that they provide enhances there creativity and learning. They have a beautiful green campus which has a beautiful and inviting appeal with large classrooms and safe play areas. They have a state of the art infrastructure with digital technology that utilizes creative tool and curriculum delivery. Their teachers are very well qualified and trained for there profession. They believe in the holistic development of the children's growth. They are an award-winning institution. This will convince everyone to approve this school for there loved once.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: With my experience I found this school up to the mark with all the standards been promised by them for my child's overall development.
Bad: The school will need to work on there consistency of providing services related to staff and infrastructural facilities.
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge International school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ragini Thakur    Review Date: 22 Jan 2020   

Best International school in Bangalore. It has well known experienced teaching staff with word-class infrastructure and best education system. The school emphasizes on cultural activities and sports which is helpful in overall development of the child.



Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: Reputated school with equal importance to studies and physical activities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: rajesh subramanyam    Review Date: 03 Feb 2020   

As a parent, i wanted my son to study in a reputed school for his career. This Red bridge Academy fulfilled my dream. Educational Standards here are very good. The teachers are very professional , i like their nature of response in RBIA.
As for me, i can say that RBIA is one of the top international school in Bangalore.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: management, campus.
Bad: no
Recommend: Yes


Review: Reputated school with equal importance to studies and physical activities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: rajesh subramanyam    Review Date: 03 Feb 2020   

As a parent, i wanted my son to study in a reputed school for his career. This Red bridge Academy fulfilled my dream. Educational Standards here are very good. The teachers are very professional , i like their nature of response in RBIA.
As for me, i can say that RBIA is one of the top international school in Bangalore.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: management, campus.
Bad: no
Recommend: Yes


Review: Reputated school with equal importance to studies and physical activities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: rajesh subramanyam    Review Date: 03 Feb 2020   

As a parent, i wanted my son to study in a reputed school for his career. This Red bridge Academy fulfilled my dream. Educational Standards here are very good. The teachers are very professional , i like their nature of response in RBIA.
As for me, i can say that RBIA is one of the top international school in Bangalore.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: management, campus.
Bad: no
Recommend: Yes


Review: Reputated school with equal importance to studies and physical activities

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: rajesh subramanyam    Review Date: 03 Feb 2020   

As a parent, i wanted my son to study in a reputed school for his career. This Red bridge Academy fulfilled my dream. Educational Standards here are very good. The teachers are very professional , i like their nature of response in RBIA.
As for me, i can say that RBIA is one of the top international school in Bangalore.


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: management, campus.
Bad: no
Recommend: Yes


Review: school with greater education standards

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Ramya Bhaskar    Review Date: 08 Jan 2020   

recently visited this school for admission of my daughter. I thought the fee structure is more costly by seeing the infrastructure of the school. but the fee plans and monthly plans of fee structure is so better for an international standards school. mainly the place where the school is located is very pleasant and safe. I am very much satisfied by the way the management works for the school and students.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: school infrastructure and open place of kids to play.
Bad: nothing. just far away from city.
Recommend: Yes


Review: best international school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: rudramani075    Review Date: 15 Nov 2019   

redbridge academy reviews bangalore's best international school with world class infrastructure and amenities. All the teachers and staffs are veterans who ads value to the school.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: facilities
Bad: nothiung
Recommend: Yes


Review: The place which gets growth

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: sunil    Review Date: 12 Nov 2019   

Redbridge academy Bangalore is my favorite school. As a parent as well as a teacher i would like to rate and give top redbridge academy Bangalore reviews. This is the place which gets growth not only for the children, but also the parents and teachers.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: traning, teaching, campus
Bad: not found
Recommend: Yes


Review: Redbridge International school

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Zoya Sheikh    Review Date: 23 Jan 2020   

Redbridge International is a well organised school with best infrastructure and facilities. The school provides a great learning atmosphere for the children. It has well equipped laboratory and a beautiful playground. Every child is encouraged to participate in sports and cultural activities. The management and staff is co-operative . The teachers interact with the parents , keeping a track of the personal development of the child.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Good learning atmosphere, quality education
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Redbridge International Academy, Bangalore reviews
 Read more School reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the School 'Redbridge International Academy, Bangalore'

Write a review about Redbridge International Academy, Bangalore and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2020 - 2021 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts

Online Members

Srimathi
More...
 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.