Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad reviews



Reviews » Colleges »

College: Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad




Review: Brilliant trainer at CAI
Review By: Gourasundar Nayak    Review Date: 29 Mar 2019   

My Training in CAI was very nice. Mainly, the trainer Mr. Amar Rao is the best trainer I saw in my life.
Staff was good as well. Food was just OK. CAI gave me a great experience.


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Training
Bad: Food is not bad but just ok
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best culinary college
Review By: SHIVA SAI    Review Date: 01 Jun 2020   

Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad is the best culinary college to pursue a career in the hotel industry as a chef. The college has got world class infrastructure, faculty are well trained and foreign-returned and worked on international cruise lines. Students have got 100 % placements in all the star hotels and international cruise lines like Costa cruise lines, Italy, P&O cruise lines, UK, and Princess cruise lines, USA.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Faculty and infrastructure
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: nice collage

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: ashish dilip torankar    Review Date: 28 Jun 2018   

i did my 3 weeks costa cruises training from Culinary academy of india hyderabad. all the faculties are very helpful. CAI is best college in india for culinary studies. thank you....

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: One of the top culinary arts colleges in world

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: sandeep    Review Date: 08 Jan 2015   

EXCELLENT FACULTY!
EXCELLENT LAB!
EXCELLENT FEES!
OVER ALL EXCELLENT!


Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: The best college with lot of skills and hospitality courses
Review By: Nanith sai    Review Date: 20 Nov 2020   

As a student of CAI, Hyderabad, I should mention that this college teaches us a lot of things which we can not experience at other colleges. My first year was very good and I consider this the best place to learn various skills.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Skill learning
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: The college which turns your dream of becoming a Chef to reality
Review By: sravani    Review Date: 14 May 2021   

Culinary Academy of India is the first and only college to offer Bachelor in Catering Technology and Culinary Arts with affiliation to Osmania University, The college has got superb infrastructure and simulated kitchens.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Excellent infrastructure and best in teaching
Bad: No hostel facility for girls
Recommend: Yes


Review: HANDS ON PRACTICALS

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Dakshin    Review Date: 28 Jan 2022   

This college believes their students become great when they are exposed to hands on practicals rather than training them in classrooms.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Discipline taught and maintained to the students
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


Review: ADCA Review

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Shruti Agarwal    Review Date: 28 Jan 2022   

I am studying here currently and cant say i have complains. They polish us to sustain in the industry and provide suitable exposure. Approachable faculty.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good: Facility & Faculty
Bad: A little lack on admin part
Recommend: Yes


Review: BEST CULINARY COLLEGE IN INDIA

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Uday Kumar    Review Date: 04 Sep 2020   

Culinary Academy of India is the first college in India to introduce the Three Years Bachelor Degree in Catering Technology and Culinary Arts with affiliation to Osmania University. The college is also offering One Year Post Graduate Diploma in Culinary Arts, this course is for those students who have done Hotel Management Degree and want to do specialisation in Culinary arts.

Read complete review
Infrastructure:
Academics:
Extra Curricular:

Good:
Bad:
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad reviews
 Read more College reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the College 'Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad'

Write a review about Culinary Academy of India, Hyderabad and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2022 - 2023 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts
 
SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.