Reviews » Schools »

School: Jain International Residential School, Bangalore,




Review: Best boarding school in India- Jain International Residential School
Review By: Shwetha S    Review Date: 06 Mar 2017   

As an Ex-Jainite I feel proud to talk about my school- Jain International Residential School. I spent 5 wonderful years in this beautiful school.

JIRS is one of the best boarding schools in India. It also stands first in sports education. The school is a blend of sports and academics. I wasn't into sports at first, but later on, I started enjoying it. The teachers are so friendly, each and every one of them. They are so dedicated to their work. I haven't seen at least one teacher who's not like that.

And our dorm life was super fun, the atmosphere was really cool. The dorm parents made sure that we got whatever we needed and that we were safe. We used to plan for events, study etc at the dorm.

It was an enthralling experience to mingle with children across the world and nation.

I would like to conclude saying that JIRS is the best to go for!


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Sports facilities and infrastructure
Bad: Accessibility of the school
Recommend: Yes


Review: Good place for education!

This review has been put on hold by the editors. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Abraham Jacob    Review Date: 03 May 2017   

Jain International Residential School is a fully coed residential school in Bangalore. The school follows CBSE curriculum and the classes taught are from Grade IV to Grade XII. I've been to JIRS a couple of times and was amazed by the school infrastructure and facilities. The sports facilities are simply awesome. Almost all major games can be played there. The faculties are also good enough, very supportive they are.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Sports Facilities
Bad: Accessibility of the school
Recommend: Yes


Review: Best ever school with excellance in all fields

This review has been put on hold by the editors. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Priya Velumani    Review Date: 24 Jan 2018   

Jain international school in Bangalore is the top and best schools in Bangalore and almost in all over India. The school gives importance to the studies as well as to the extracurricular activities where the students can excel in both in academics and other talents. the school provides the teaching in an effective manner where it nurtures good behaviour and character in the students which enhances them to shine in future.

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: everything
Bad: nothing
Recommend: Yes


Review: Jain International Residential School

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Kiran Kumar    Review Date: 30 Jul 2009   

Jain International Residential School, Bangalore is an excellent education center offering from the Jain Group of Institutions. Jain group has the able Sri. R. Chenraj Jain as its chairman. It is a purely residential schools nestled in a huge campus with serene natural surroundings. The school boasts of its state of the art infrastructure and it very justified in thinking so. The school provides an exciting and rigorous educational experience designed to help each student grow into a caring, thoughtful, principled, personally and socially well-balanced human being.
JIRS is fully residential. Students are admitted from Class 4 to class 9 and class 11. They are also considered for admissions to class 10 and 12 subject to fulfillment of certain pre-requisites.
Click here to http://www.jirs.ac.in/Admissions/JIRS%20CBSE%20App.pdf download IGCSE Application Form


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Yes
Bad: No
Recommend: Yes


Review: best schools in bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: nikita    Review Date: 12 Jul 2017   

i wont say this is the best school, but surely it is better than most of the schools here....

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: good infrastructure
Bad: i dont find anything bad here... its really a good one
Recommend: Yes


Review: best schools in bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: nikita    Review Date: 12 Jul 2017   

i wont say this is the best school, but surely it is better than most of the schools here....

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: good infrastructure
Bad: i dont find anything bad here... its really a good one
Recommend: Yes


Review: best schools in bangalore

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: nikita    Review Date: 12 Jul 2017   

i wont say this is the best school, but surely it is better than most of the schools here....

Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: good infrastructure
Bad: i dont find anything bad here... its really a good one
Recommend: Yes


Review: Its really really Amazing experience

This review has been rejected by the editors for poor quality or due to copy right violation. If you have any questions regarding this, please post your question in the forum along with the url of this page.
Review By: Abhishek Kumar Verma    Review Date: 05 Oct 2017   

“JIRS possess a wonderful campus with superb buildings and facilities. The staff cares greatly for the well-being of the students and take an all-round view of the education."

“Although we do love and miss our children a lot here, but we are happy that they are getting the best education at one of the most qualitative schools which provide them both academic course and excellent sports facilities. Another important thing is the School Rules and Regulations which is appropriate to the disciplined student's life. Gradually we do noticed the changes in our children, in their self-discipline, self-help and the adaption to others in the society. We believe that when they grown up, the basics they gained here will mould them as a good citizens of the society."


Read complete review
Lab facilities:
Experience Level of Teachers:
Quality of Teaching:
Discipline:
Academic Level of students:
Hostel Facilities:
Accessibility :
Transport Facilities:
Fees Structure:

Good: Study with new Idea
Bad: Not more than study Time i Stay there
Recommend: Yes


 Read more Jain International Residential School, Bangalore, reviews
 Read more School reviews
 Read all reviews
 Write reviews for the School 'Jain International Residential School, Bangalore,'

Write a review about Jain International Residential School, Bangalore, and get paid...
We will pay great rewards for writing reviews here, which include cash rewards, monthly prizes, and Google Ad revenue from your posts. We will even pay you referral bonus when other people join this site through your referral links. Join our revenue sharing program and earn decent revenue by posting genuine reviews of organizations you are familiar with.




Looking for University or College admissions in India for 2023 - 2024 Academic Year?

APPLY NOW
Top Contributors
TodayLast 7 Daysmore...

Awards & Gifts
 
Promoted by: SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kochi - India. © All Rights Reserved.